Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Helen from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel we like
Near the famous Patong Beach
very unique and artistic hotel, so thailand. look like a thai palace. little bit dark and spooky for me and kids. over all we like this hotel, all suitable with the price.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Darin from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
Bargain hotel in quieter area.
Decent room size, quiet area, friendly staff.
It was a little bit difficult to locate this hotel initially. Location is within walking distance of the beach, nightlife, and food. It also has a reasonably priced restaurant on the first floor. The side street where the hotel resides is quiet and not very busy. Overall, the rooms are nice, staff is friendly, location is great. We would stay here again, especially with the rates they charge, very cheap.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Frances from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Decent hotel in a seedy area
AC, hot water, walking distance to bars/restos
This hotel was fine for 1 night as i was passing through Phuket, but I would not stay there on a longer trip.The hotel itself was fine, but the service leaved a lot to be desired.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Katherine from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Simple, well located hotel
Location
It was our second stay in this hotel. The location is great as it is a mere 5mins walk to the beach, but rooms wise, they look a bit worn out, and wardrobes have strong musty smell.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

OZLEM from Turkey
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good location thats it..
good location
Altough location is good, breakfast is really poor it should be enhanced.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

BITA from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good Loacation
Clean & comfortable room
The Hotel is a budget one. It is clean and new. But the room which we were given had a blocked view as we paid only $18 for one night without breakfast.However, the location is great. everything is in the walking distance, close to beach ,shops and bars.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Ritu from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice Location but conjusted rooms
The staff
the stay was pleasant as the staff was nice and the services were good.. however the rooms were little congested.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

YUANHAO from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with good location
good breakfast, nice hotel
Nice hotel, 2 minutes to Patong Beach, convenient to eat and shopping, nice staff
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Christina from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
best position in patong
not too far to beach, mall, etc
nice place, clean, helpfull, location is good, the room is cleaning.. recommended !
Reviewed October 28, 2012

INTAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location with 5 star services!
The staff is superb
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel and super cheap hotel to stay at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super cheap for a 4 star facilities.
Reviewed October 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: