Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Angela from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Easy access
Great location
Was expecting something better but surprisingly i fell in love wit the hotel. one,its convenient to everywhere. two,food was easy t get three,the beach was like a min or two walk away four,the roooom was amazing. big. n balcony was awesome.tho the single bed mattress was a bit disappointing.gave me back ache hahaha. n tts y the massage plc r jz downstairs! we tried the double bed. it was so much better! wil go back next yr!
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Kartini from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Ideal Location
Spacious room with clean bathroom
Clean room with basic facilities provided in the room. Friendly staffs and location just right in the heart of Patong Beach. Walking distance to food stalls, beach, massage, pharmacy, tour agent, entertainment outlets and shopping.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

RIZAL from
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
near to the beach and easy walk to halal food
near beach,wifi good,food nice
Terletak pada lokasi yg sungguh dekat dengan pantai.hanya beberapa minit berjalan melalui jalan2 yang penuh dengan pusat urut dan juga jualan cenderamata.makanan halal juga berada berdekatan dgn hotel ini.tour juga senang mencari hotel ini.dari hotel untuk ke Jungceylon hanya mengambil masa 10minit berjalan kaki.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Dennis from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Silver Resortel
location
Good location
Reviewed October 16, 2012

narelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
very small basic hotel
handy location
hotel is very basic, dormitary style but in saying that it is sufficient to stay in has your own bathroom, air con. staff were lovely. breakfast was sufficient and the restaurant do a lovely pizza. there is no coffe or tea facility in the room but you can ask for hot water if you want to. lots of little restaurants around to go to for a meal. there is no swimming pool at the hotel. handy littl hotel if you just want somewhere to crash at night time.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Hariz from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel and affordable for young couple
near beach and patong town
very suitable place to stay.near beach,bangla road n mall.hotel service were good and friendly.affordable to young couple n those who on tight budget.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Helen from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Fantastic Hotel, we love it!
Near to the famous Patong Beach
We like this hotel, very close to the most famous beach in Phuket "Patong Beach". Nice stay there, so artistic. We really recommend this hotel to other people who will have vacation in Phuket.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Helen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location but little bit dark
So close to Patong Beach
Maybe they want to give artistic impression to their customer, but for me the circumstances became little bit spooky. I'm not a brave person, so maybe it was just my feeling. Over all I like this hotel, very clean and comfort. We recommend this hotel to other people when they come to Phuket.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Joevin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great location is very near to the beach
Staff is very friendly, the rooms is clean
This is my 2nd times visit Phuket since 10 years ago. I would said I picked the right hotel with a great location which is nearest to the beach as well as the restaurants and pubs is within walking distance. The hotel staff is very friendly, they welcome me with a glass of refreshing "Roselle Juice" it's cool me down on a hot day. The rooms is clean and the hotel has an elevator which u don't have to climb the stairs after a long day shopping.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Leonie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Good Value for budget accommodation
Location
Good location, close to the beach, nightlife and shopping. Adequate sized room, clean. Helpful staff.
Reviewed October 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: