Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

rudiyanto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel
warm-heart and helpfull staff
warm-heart, friendly and helpful staff. good wifi. enjoy stay there. will stay there again if i back to patong.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rudiyanto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel
warm-heart and helpful staff
warm-heart, friendly and helpful staff. good wifi. enjoy stay there. will stay there again if i back to patong.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and big bed
Value for money
It really a quite nice location and with a satisfaction price. Near to the patong beach and bangla road(which is crowded and lively nightlife street).I love it so much and will introduce to my friends.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nizam from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Better value than expected
2 min walk to the beach - better than the photos
Lovely staff, 2 min walk to beach and bangla road. Better than what it looks like in the photos on agoda which was surprising. Bed is really hard but otherwise shower is good, hot water and the price is cheap. Good budget hotel and value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PYNG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Stay
Near to Patong Beach
Overall it is a good hotel. Value for money. Just one thing need to mention, it would be better to have more light in the room.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
near to beach and bar as well
helpful staff, we leave for Phi Phi Island and store our unused baggages to the hotel for 4 days.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good service and helpful staff
round transfer to airport
we arrived at Bangkok on about 2:30A.M, the hotel still provide transfer to hotel from airport.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Redha from Bahrain
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
small room
hotel is understander
my plan was to stay in the hotel for five night but I left befor because the hotel was not good at all
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jemy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Very near with Patong Beach
The room was quite old but clean and comfortable. My room was in front so I can see the street outside from my balcony. It was quite interesting. The staff was really friendly. They provide beach towel so it was helpful when we go to the beach. One thing I was really satisfied with this hotel is their location. It was so near with Patong Beach. Just walk about 1-2 minutes. Seven eleven was near too, so we don’t worry about breakfast which not provide by the hotel. The hotel was near with Bangla Road and Junceylon mall too. You can reach them by walked about 10 minutes. Overall we satisfied with this hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhi from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location and Nice Service
Just 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach and about 10 minutes to Junceylon Shopping Mall. Receptionists always greet us with smile.
I need to admit that this resortel is a bit old but it is clean and well maintained. You can not expect too much for it as it is so economic. This is the second time I booked for this resortel. I requested for an extra bed this time. However, the extra bed is not so comfortable. One thing I like this resortel is the nice service from the staff here. I did not know how to use the safety box and I called for the staff for twice. He taught me patiently and still gave me a smile although he had to return for twice. Nice service!!
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: