Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lelia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location
big room for standard and nice location
the double bed is weird.. it connect two single together.. weird and less comfortable
Reviewed August 07, 2012

JUN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
valueable
good for money
Lovely hotel great location and good value for money.2 mins walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

JUN from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
good for money
location, good for money
We like this hotel, really value for money and the great services.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

estheria from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very good for its price
Strategic location, close to beach and tourist attractions but not too loud. Room is big enough and clean.
I will recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very smart hotel
Great location, very close to beach and also the bars
We arrived in Phuket and thought we must be at the wrong hotel, its very smart and looks great for the price we paid. We only stayed for a night as were passing through Phuket, but we had a great night exploring the town and a lovely stay in the hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

lili from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
lovely hotel and great service
big warm welcome service
lovely hotel great location and good value for money.as soon as i arrived they warm welcomed me in and gave me welcome drinks.very tasty.room is clean neat and got everthing you may need.close to everything.bars big supermarket and 10 mins walk to beach.i'd recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Irma from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel, location, and value for your money
Spacious room, 5 minutes walking to Pathong beach, and somehow in a peaceful neighborhood.
Me and my friends spent 3 nights in this hotel standard room, and we enjoyed it very much. Room was spacious, nice bathroom. And the breakfast and other food was OK too. We have 1 room for 3, and it was big bed. I would definitely referred this hotel to my friends!
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Nishanto from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Near to patong beach
decent location. Room floor are dirty. For most thing Wi-Fi is crap consider it unavailable.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Ashley from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice budget hotel in a great location
Location and the staff
This was my second stay here. I would not go for a standard room, stick with the deluxe. For a budget hotel it was quite good, clean rooms, hot shower and a decent restaurant attached. Location wise it cant be beat, only about 4 mins walk to the mayhem of Bangla, and only a minutes walk to the beach yet the street itself (as the hotel is set back a bit) was full of closed bars so the noise was pretty minimal Staff were VERY friendly indeed. I would stay there again
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Sendy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
I like so much in this hotel, love the environment
So near to the beach, easy to to do shopping or just walking
As my favorite hotel, I wont find any hotel except Silver Resortel because of the kindness of staff, delicious food and cleanest hotel. give all my thumbs to its. if you are looking for a quite environment you can choose this hotel
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: