Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Alan from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Location, Good breakfast
Reception could be a little bit more friendly, food is really good.
Booked a smoking room with balcony when i arrived they took me to a old horrible room not like the pictures at all and they told me that it had a balcony which it didn't. After complaining for half an hour, and telling me that the hotel is full and that the balcony was not guaranteed they made me talk with the director on the phone (it was her day off) and she finally offered me a smaller room with balcony and no bathtub. This room it was much better, had a nice balcony and it was much cleaner. Would come back but reconfirm the room type from before!
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location for a low budget
Within walking distance where all the fun located
The beach and night life all are within walking distance. All in one great location for relaxation
Reviewed February 17, 2012

HONG from China
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
the location is good, quite near to beach. but hotel is very old and small.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Paramjeet from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location but uncomfortable beds
cheap food free wifi
trick to get the hot water running, air condition started leaking on the bed and into my shopping goods
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Qianyu from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good
the location, the service and the size of room are good
The location, the service and the size of room are good. We just need to walk about 3 minutes to go to the beach, and not far away from the eating/shopping places. Guests can borrow a thermos from the reception desk, then go to the lobby to fill some hot water in it.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Huan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
convenient boutique hotel
close to the beach, good wifi connection
We stayed at this hotel in Patong for 2 nights. It was a fairly good experience considering its proximity to the beach and to the other local attractions: restaurants, clubs, shoppings... The room is basic but clean looking and service staff is prompt and courteous. We however on the first night were waken up at 3am by loud noise shouting from a group of young tourists in the hotel corridor.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

pat from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great value
good cheap food and beer
it was the second time i stayed at this hotel and i was not disappointed. Close to the beach and good all round value!
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Rohit from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel and great location
Rooms and distance from hotel
hotel is good and rooms are clean. even bathrooms are good and spacious. food menu was a bit limited for veggies but overall its a nice place to stay. also it is located close to all happening place in phuket. beach is almost 5 min walking distance and even all the shopping area is nearby.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Yang from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Standard hotel near the beach
A short walk to the beach
the hotel is pretty standard. made the mistake of not filling out the additional request form requesting 2 beds. we ended up with a single queen size bed when we had been hoping for 2 singles. the hotel amenities were sufficient and inline with what was expected from a 3 star hotel. the hotel is a short walk to the beach and the bar district.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Anne from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel good location
Friendly staff
This hotel was very clean, staff were excellent & the food was good.
Reviewed January 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: