Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Mehali from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very clean rooms,1 min from beach, staff very helpful and friendly.
Stay was great at this hotel and I would love to stay in this hotel in my next stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Huey from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location and big room
Near beach
Great location near to beach but little far from Bangla Street. Small balcony only for a table and two chairs, little sea view but block by coconut tree. I like free wifi so much.
Reviewed December 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
The Hotel Near To the Beach.Only 1 minute by walk.
I like the Friendly service.
With an affordable price I get friendly service, comfortable rooms , the location near the beach and a delicious breakfast .
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
The location is very close to the beach
Friendly service
With an affordable price I get friendly service, comfortable rooms , central location near the beach and entertainment and a delicious breakfast
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
lovely nice location hotel
quiet nice hotel
a group of us stay in 3 nos of room in this hotel. Some of our rooms are big and nice, Some are slightly smaller. But still quite nice. One thing good of this hotel is near to beach and massage palours. Not near to those complicated place. This hotel is not crowd and a quiet nice hotel. The breakfast is nice and the room services do a good job. My group of friend enjoy staying there
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ESTER from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Basic Hotel with superb location
superb location, clean, good value for money
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel. the hotel room is basic. it is clean and have air conditioner. the bathroom is also clean. don't expect too much for room amenities. there are no sandals in the room. no body foam, just bar soap. the good thing is free wifi in our room. the hotel also lend you the beach towel for free. the best feature of this hotel is its location. 5 minutes walk to patong beach. it is also near seven eleven and subway restaurant (5 min walk). 2 building next to the hotel is massage center with reasonable price (if you can bargain). there are many restaurants along the road. if you want to go to bangla road and jungceylon, you only need to walk 15 minutes. the price is also reasonable 40 usd per night.
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice Location and valued room
near beach and near nice restaurant and bar.
this hotel is very value. location is nice like near beach and restaurant. tour service desk in front of hotel is reasonable price and good service (speak mandarin language). and easy get taxi, tuk-tuk or motorbike here. some problem is night time (9pm-10pm) found no any person in reception.
Reviewed December 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
i got more than what i paid for
nice location.. very near bangla rd, patong beach, massage..etc:)
clean room.. towels and toiletries are all provided...decent breakfast.. english-speaking and helpful receptionist..... courteous staff... free wi-fi!!!!! near to everywhere--food,beach, shopping,clubbing, massage!!!... two thumbs up for this hotel...
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location, Average room.
Free Wifi
superb location, just about 125 metres from the beach. room was relatively good; bathroom doesn't give out musky smell. spider in the closet so didn't use it, saw a few ants on the ceiling, so don't leave any drinks or food lying around and they won't be an issue. free wifi was a great perk; able to make free calls home! provides beach towels, and umbrella when it rains. front desk personels were friendly and helpful, but housekeepers didn't look too happy when they came to service the room as we were on our way out.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
A friendly Hotel
Location to shopping and seaside
my first impression of this hotel when we walk in was,its so small but i was wrong although our room didnt have any window but the room was acceptable,not crampy and any smell, it was clean and the bedsheet was wonderfully spread out. the best was the stuff were so friendly and helpful.i must say,i'll be back to silver resrtel.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: