Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
great location plus great service!!
Customer Service was Excellent!!
i have enjoyed my stay here at silver resortel! the room was simple and clean! the service i received was professional even higher than 4 star hotel!! i just love the atmosphere here!! every staff greeted me with a smile!!! good job silver resortel staff!!
Reviewed October 19, 2011

WANG from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location and large clean room
5 minutes walk to patong beach
The location is really great and the room is clean and large with a veranda. And we also got a big discount due to early booking. The only thing annoying is the noise of laundry at night. We are in the third floor, and the noise is from the above. Maybe choosing the second floor is better. After all, it's a great place with cheap price and worth it.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Alex from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel
Big room
nice basic hotel, good location (2 min to from the beach), friendly staff
Reviewed October 16, 2011

LENNY from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
hotel in good location
cosy
we stayed 2nite in this hotel,reasonably priced with bathtub.able to hv good sleep,not noisy. walking distance 3mins to patong beach staff is good,helpful and friendly hv recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Phuket
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location and helpful hotel staff
Excellent Wi-Fi connection to access to internet.
pros: excellent wi-fi connection (can't emphasize this enough! :)just a few steps away from patong beach. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. 5-10 mins walk to bangla road (shopping) it is quite peaceful, as it is away from the noisy nightlife. cons: rooms (standard) quite small, no windows. breakfast food; not a lot to choose from.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Kay from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice midlle class hotel with good price vs. value
Price, Cleaniness, Location
it was my stay no. 4 in this hotel and i am going back soon. perfect for travelling with a group of friend, as you usually just spend the night at th hotel. freindly staff, clean and cheap. would not recommend as a couple, as i would then rather invest a bit more and book a nice beach ressort.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

pat from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2011
good for the price
good meals at reasonable prices and bear specials
this hotel is in a good position, with a short walk to Patong Beach, not elaborate but quite servicable!
Reviewed October 10, 2011

HAN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location
Great location
Great location and service also not bad. walk to beach only need less then 5 min
Reviewed October 09, 2011

Jia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
The best hotel in Patong with the best locaton.
Very convenient and near to everything you need in Patong.Best service staff,clean and comfy room.
I love this hotel so much,this is already my second time staying there and i have no other comment other than it's getting better.Very good location and very very good friendly staff.Will stay again for sure.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

yuana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
good location, room clean, good value of money
the location very near to the Patong beach and the nightlife
our main purpose for this trip is to take a prewedding photoshot in patong beach and this hotel is located at a very near to the beach, only less than 5 minures by walk and along the way we get there, there's a lot minimarkets, money changers and tour agencies. the location also near the nightlife. the staff is very friendly and can speak english well, but the room service is very disappointed because we have to take our amenities (eg. towel, hairdyer) by ourselves. the room is clean. the breakfast is very bored. they have wi-fi service so don't forget to ask the password.
Reviewed October 06, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: