Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Weai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
99.99% value for money
Near to beach,easy access to everything around the hotel.
we stay there 2 nights in the superior room, the room is spacious, bathroom is big and nice. just 2minute walk to the beach. there is many foot massage around the hotel area and also 7-11/family-mart, so it's easy for you to buy anything you need there. only 0.01% that is not good enough is the staff there not so friendly, espeacialy the morning breakfast staff and morning shift reception staff. others than that everything is perfect.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Wendy from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
A good small hotel
Very near Patong beach and lots of places to eat
we were a group of 16 and we arrived very late in the evening 2 staff on late night duty, despite speaking little english, were very helpful. as we required some extra beds they were very quick to set these up in our rooms. when we need to leave early the day of our departure, they offered to pack our breakfast for takeway on our road trip before the kitchen was open, very accommodating.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

liew from
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location and friendly people
near to Patong beach and also walking distance to the main street
to Patong beach, it is so near.. it is also walking distance to the main street for shopping, foods and drinks.. however, the breakfast on our second morning was too little.. and not enough for 6 of us.. it seem other guests finished thier breakfast and they didnt refill (the noodles..) even i have informed them for few times.. only one small dish of noodles for 6 of us.. the people are friendly...the tour guide, tom in front of this resortel are friendly and nice.. can speak very well mandarin.. overall, the hotel is clean.. the location is nice and also the price is reasonable
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Rukshan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Great place in phuket
All in one type place
great service for everything. we spent one night and enjoyed much here. most of staff members can speak in english.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

vladislav from Gambia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Good Room, but do read the warning.
Good view, good room... Cons - loud beach music, steep climb.
the room was really nice and the view was incredible. two things you should note: 1. the noise from the beach parties is very audible. the party doesn't stop 'till 3 am. 2. the hotel is far up the stairs, but they carry the bags for you and it's good exercise... plus it means you are that much closer to the jungle track and view point. for all the people who whine about this you need to get in shape or learn to read.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location, convienient
Clean and good service staff
Great 2 nights stay at the hotel. Room was clean and pleasant. No amenities. very much value for money. As we spent most of our time outdoor, only heading back to pick up stuff, or take a shower and return at later in the night just to rest. Staff were kind and helpful. Most can speak English. Hotel location is very much convenient, few shops away there is a Family Mart. If you want the room with balcony please specify that you want smoking rooms. :)
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Michael from Austria
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Budget hotel
good location clean
The deluxe room was clean and spacious. The bathroom newly renovated. The location of the hotel is very convenient and close to the beach. The breakfast buffet is nothing to write home about: actually it is more a set breakfast and you can choose some items from the buffet. The have a restaurant in the hotel, but I did not try that. Overall it is value for money, but in this category there are lots of other hotels.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Christian from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in August 2011
Great location and friendly staff
just about 250 meters from the Patong Beach, near the stop of free shuttle bus to Phuket Town
Overall, it was a great stay. I have spent about two weeks in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides free breakfast, free beach towel and taxi service with a charge. The hairdryer and kettle are provided upon request. I think that one of the best things about this hotel is its location. It doesn't take more than 3 or 4 minutes for you to get to the sandy beach where you can have all sorts of activities. If you are looking at a hotel with good location, good service and reasonable price, I would recommend this one.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Janis from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good Location
If you don't like a crowded place at the beach, this hotel is suit you! Hotel located quiet end of the pathong beach
Customer services friendly In front of the hotel got one tour guide know to speak Chinese very well. And price is reasonable Location hotel near to massage place , eating. Very convienient
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Yoga from Nepal
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Location is great and rooms and toilet are okay.
Breakfast with this price is not bad, however it requires improvement. WiFi facility is superb.
For the budget clients,this hotel could be the best choice.
Reviewed August 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: