Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

indra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
very great hotels
location>>>>very good location...you can find everything surrond hotels...pubs..shoping mall,,food,,beach..love it
i very enjoy stay at silver and the staff very3 helfulll i like to come here again when i get trouble when order the travel to take back to airport..the staff silver....very try to help me..with call the agent.. very very great staff and hotels love it
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good services
service is good, the reception is polite and friendly! the room is clean and comfortable!
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
good location
Staff was nice and friendly
Was a simple basic hotel, helpful staff, good location near to beach.
Reviewed April 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
nice little hotel
Good location, really friendly staff
basic but nice. good location and close to the beach. the staff are really friendly and helpful. i would stay there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ZARIRAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
great location with good surrounding
great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, bars & massage nearby
great location hotel.easy access to patong beach, to bars, massage parlour, convenience store, atm, basically everything! quite expensive for its basic room.
Reviewed April 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DIYANA from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
good location
comfy beds
good location, friendly staff... enjoy our stay there... price is cheap too... will come back here for our next patong trip...
Reviewed April 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vladimir from Russia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Nice place good service
Very helpful staff, big size room, near patong beach (200 m)
very good location near patong beach (about 2 min walk), standart room - big size with balcony. very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast - nothing special.
Reviewed April 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Canada
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
All the basics in a great location
Close everything without being right in the thick of it
given price we paid i was quite impressed with what we got - although this was my first time in thailand and this was the first place i stayed. the walls were completely sound proof though. free wifi throughout the building, just get the password from the 24hr reception downstairs. we gained a few extra items and lost a couple others when we did.
Reviewed April 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kay from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
3rd stay and Value for Money remains good
Value for Money
You cant expect a 4* hotel at the price of this hotel, but I would consider it a good 3* hotel. Pros: Good location, staff is very nice and most important, rooms are very clean day by day.
Reviewed April 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Trishul from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010
Simple Hotel and Value for money
Cheap and good location
If you are looking for cheap accommodation and a decent place to crash then look no further.
Reviewed April 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: