Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Convenient
Location is center of everything
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Nareepone from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services
Location
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!
Reviewed February 23, 2011

christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Perfect Location
Location
But the staff was courteous at all times and the rooms were adequate especially the tiny balcony outside with sitting places for a quiet morning read
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Marcus from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Top Location, average rooms
Room was Clean, great location
Overall, great location, decent bed,
Reviewed February 21, 2011

xun from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
good location
location, quiet
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

WANG from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
位置优越但床不太好
离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

apinya from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
nice room
good location
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

Neta from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2010
gorgeous hotel, good for pure r & r
pool, quiet, serenity, quality time
it was a beautiful hotel!! housekeeping were fantastic!! breakfast is fantastic, good spread!! beautiful view from the dining area!! loved being there!!
Reviewed February 15, 2011

Choo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Excellent location with excellent service
Great value for money
The travel agent desk at the front of the hotel consisting of brother sister team (Tom & Noi) are very friendly and helpful. Prices quoted for excursions are reasonable after comparison with others.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Choo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Hotel near to a lot of attractions
Great location and value for money
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for day/island trips, the travel agents - Tom & Noi right at the front of the hotel are very good and reasonable.
Reviewed February 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: