Very good 7.8
Based on 1782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Zheng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value for money & good location.
clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok
Near market
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful
Location, Staff and a great Air Con
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.
comfortable, quite, clean
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good services. value for money
the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

katherin from Indonesia
Groups
Economy - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel
nice stay
It was ok, the room not to small and not to big. Location quite ok, and walking to the beach about 10 minutes. And thetour travel outside the hotel was very negotiable, we were very satisfied with it
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
very rude staff specialy in the lobby
clean hotel, location, money value
the staff in the lobby area she is so rude. from day1 till day3.. we dont like her the owner of the hotel should get rid of this kind pf staff.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashleigh from United Kingdom
Couples
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Disappointing & poor.
The location.
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JJ from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, cleanliness
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dmitry from Germany
Solo travelers
Economy - No Window
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice
Lokation
Very shortly
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: