Very good 7.8
Based on 1785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

SENG from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Zhen from Malaysia
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Sally from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

LUM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Bruce from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Marjorie from Canada
Family with young children
Economy - No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Ameya from India
Solo traveler
Economy - No Window
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Fajim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy - No Window
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.
Reviewed March 09, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: