2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Harold from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Harold USA
Great location in center of Hochiminh city if you are tourist everything in walking distance. Quite safe and breakfast is good and tasty selection would stay again
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent vacation
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent vacation
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Alfian from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Very accessible to Benh Thant Market and many Muslim restaurants.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Jin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
There is no table in the room and there is renovation done above my room causing disturbed rest, few choices for breakfast but, ok. Positives are central location, lotsa restaurants nearby as well circle k (convenient store) few steps away, friendly staffs, welcome drink, early check-in upon availability and very good wi-fi which is very important.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Yohei from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Place
The room was clean and the staffs were great to handle things. It was only two nights by myself but I got quite sure I can come back when I stay in Ho Chi Minh :)
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Jaime from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean hotel, near Ben than
Hotel rooms are a little small but it's clean and the hotel staff are all friendly. Although the breakfast spread is not very fantastic, there r many eateries outside silver land for you to choose from. It's 3 mins walk to Ben than if u exit from the back of silver land..there's also a reasonable money changer round the corner. The only disappointing part is that the hotel may need a little Reno Marion to look better internally.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Rachael from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
This was a good hotel in a great location for seeing the main tourist attractions, and right next to Ben Thanh Market. We had a family room which was spacious and had a bath and shower. The breakfast was average,but the OMG rooftop bar was excellent. Although the drinks are quite expensive fro HCMC the views made up for this and was worth it. Staff were excellent. Very friendly and because we had. Later flight allowed us to us a room to shower prior to our flights. Would reccommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday
So so
Reviewed April 05, 2016

NUR from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient Location
i have been here before years ago. returning back same hotel. very good and convenient location as behind the hotel is the ben tanh market and theres alot of halal food surrounding the hotel. recommended for muslim travellers.
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: