2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

MINJU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Will visit this hotel again
Location is amazing, affordable price, good meal
Amazing compared to the price. We were satisfied. When we cisit hochiminh, we will book this hotel again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Review
Staff, Food and Comfort of the room
Nil
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yash from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location,money and staff
8.5/10
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location!
Good location, clean, value for money
A great place, right beside Ben Thanh market. At night, the place below the hotel comes alive with the night market. Money changer nearby and for Muslim travelers, right below the hotel, there are plenty of Halal muslims restaurants. Room is also very comfortable and rather spacious, more than enough for 2 people. Check-in was a breeze; we were given welcome drinks as well! Hotel staffs are all very gracious and nice.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Cambodia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
brilliant customer service very enjoyable stay
staff position food
Brilliant
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hafiza from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location
Its proximity to the central market and restaurants are walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from France
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay as usual
Location, service, breakfast
Great stay as usual at this hotel. Good location, service, breakfast, nice rooftop.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

clement from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff
Location location location
Upon arrival, we requested to change to a room with window and the manager offered a bigger room with window. All stuffs are friendly and professional. Had a great time. thanks
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ENG from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice location, excellent food, clean room
nice location near Ben Thanh. Excellent food. Clean room. Very courteous and helpful staff. Always eith a smile. Spa service is very good. Enjoyed our stay every time. Will definately come back.
Every time we stay here is enjoyable with the staff always smiling, very courteous and helpful. Spa services is excellent, too. Food is excellent and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service and wonderful experience.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roziana from Singapore
Family with young children
Silverland Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location for Muslim travellers
Spacious room (Suites), Helpful & polite staff, Accessibility to good Halal food
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: