2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kasma from Malaysia
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Close to Everything
Clean, Proximity to Market and near Halal Food
Excellent choice. I would go back there. The staff were all very friendly, the room was very clean and the spa was great! A few footsteps from the hotel were many street shops selling muslim attires, tailors and there were at least 4 muslim restaurants nearby.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Quay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great location
location and price
only stayed one night so didn't see all the facilities. location is perfect for those who likes the bussle of benh thanh market. good stay for the price.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Bao from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best for location & value of money
Great breakfast, good location,resonale price
We did enjoy staying there during our holidays.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Kui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
Good location, Clean & Comfortable
The hotel located in the heart of Bin Thanh Market. The only area need to improve is the receiptionist's attitude.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Kim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Feel like home
Staff, clean room and location
A place which make me feel welcome and like home.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Hiu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
near market.. big room
location
Comfortable stay though room seems a bit run down
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Nurhayati from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect Location
Rooftop bar with awesome view, near to Ben Thanh Market, near to HALAL FOOD!
I enjoy everything about this hotel. No complaints as there are many HALAL FOOD near this vicinity, it's also near Ben Thanh Market. For old travelers, there are lift to go from basement to Level 1 Reception which my mother often use due to her weak knees. Took this hotel under recommendation by my Vietnam friends. My 101% recommendation to you as well.. Football English Premier League show here as well.. Woohoo..
Reviewed February 12, 2015

MERVYN from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Centrally located
Very good location right in the city centre with a lot of restaurants and shopp
Great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, nice pub/cafe at the hotel roof top.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Chuen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and clean room
location, food and beverage, cleanliness
Good overall
Reviewed February 10, 2015

KOK from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location hotel
Centrally located, value for money and breakfast
Everything was good in the hotel except the bed which is old and uncomfortable.
Reviewed February 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: