Book Now: Simfoni Resort

Very good
From 1518 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Reviews of Simfoni Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1518)
7.1
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.5
Location7.2
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service7.5
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (1518)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1015 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Hassanain from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Great if you have own transportation”

Location is in Kuah, so having a rented vehicle is a must to move around to most Places of Interests. But if you're looking for really cheap accommodation not in beach area with decent rooms, this is the place. There's a couple of convenience store nearby. Also when the rows of shops in front are occupied, maybe there will be restaurants as well.

Reviewed February 06, 2019
2.8
Zainah from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Spoiled our mood when the first unit given to us wasn’t cleaned properly. ”

The first unit given to us wasn’t cleaned properly. Floor was dusty,, bathroom not clean, TV not working, towel in bad condition with stain and no bath mat. The management changed to another unit after that. Iron given in the ironing room only one van be used, but not well functioning, burn my cloth.

Reviewed March 31, 2019
7.2
Very good
Norasyikin from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Family suites for Lima2019”

Just nice for family group ..i book family room with 4 bed room..but the toilet only two..outside the bedroom..the rest ok.aircon very cold..the hall very big i like! But the bed not so comfort ..but is ok..value of money.... water heater function well..

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Dear Ms Norasyikin, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues with our mattress Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. Sincerely, Fahim

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
8.4
Excellent
Mahzum from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Convenient for family and Value for money ”

I like their 2 bedroom apartment. Its spacious with pantry and hall, the rooms are clean, and really convenient since i usually travel with my siblings or children. Always book online thru Agoda because you get cheaper price rather than you walk in..and its really cheap for a 2bedroom apartment.

Reviewed November 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Junior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

for what I pay marvelous”

Good: space. It's actually like small 2 rooms apartment. the air conditioning good, the water pressure good w pump shower hot water. coffee and tea...and staffs are ok. for the price I pay rm65 its marvelous. Bad: it's in the middle of new developments with multiple foreigner squatters around. the sea view is distorted by new building ahead.....

Reviewed October 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
cherry from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Value for money”

It is surprised us which we got more than we paid. There was a living room, two bedrooms, and pantry in an apartment although only one shower room in the apartment. Basic facilities such as shower gel, refrigerator, towel, kettle and etc, all have it in the apartment. Simple breakfast as bread, fried noodles, eggs, milk, coffee and tea to fill our energy of the day because in Langkawi is hard to find meal during morning and afternoon. Will come back to this apartment hotel in future.

Reviewed October 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Megat from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Nice, clean and big apartment.”

The apartment is big so it was very comfortable for my wife and three kids plus my parents. The only downside is that there are no cafes in the building. You have to walk outside to get something to eat.

Reviewed October 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
eliyanti from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Good apartment!!come again and again!!”

-good place -so many time here -staff friendly exspecially manager(hazami) -nearest town and shopping mall with new restaurant and 7eleven -place arround just nice and privacy -tv channel must upgrade -bed must change new

Reviewed October 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Exceptional”

Pro - Strategic location. 10min drive to shopping area - HIG, Rams, kuah. Big room & living hall. Easy to park infront of hotel. Con - our room located at level 3. Low water pressure at 1 of the bathroom.

Reviewed July 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yves from Belgium
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

good value apartment”

friendly staff, who upgraded me to a two bedroom apartment, everything was clean, cool ac (3 units in all), nice hot shower, fridge, flatscreen tv, wifi, balcony, really everything you need, for an amazing low price!

Reviewed July 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Hong from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Good for Money”

We stayed in a spacious 2 bedroom apartment that that included a living room, shower room and a kitchenette. It also came with a small balcony. Hairdryer is provided upon request. You would need to bringyour own shampoo as only soap is provided. This place is about 5 mins away from kuah city centre at a new development site of kuah. The environment is wonderful, peaceful and clean. There are several seafood restaurants and a 7-11 nearby. At the reception, you can book the 4 hour mangrove tour including lunch which cost RM100 for adult and Rm70 for child. It came with guided tour.

Reviewed June 25, 2018
6.0
Teo from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Simple budget.hotel”

Overall for group or family stay this Hotel is okay value for money but cleanliness need improvement stay three days at Family Suite but room was not clean or touch up at all , towel looks dirty brownish instead of white. One toilet tap water leakage reported to reception no action.

Reviewed April 28, 2019

Dear Teo, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
6.4
Good
Nazatul from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Clean 4/5 & Facilities 2/5”

Consider as nice apartment of 2 rooms and clean. But not so clean for towel and bed sheet. Got boiler and mugs but no spoon. Only got soap and tissues in toilet. Air conditioner working good but too old and bising. 4/5 for cleanest and 1/5 for the facilities. Some of the furnitures are broken. Iron provided at 2nd level but the room is tok hot due to no fan/aircond provided in the room. Iron is too old as well and not in good condition. Besides, 1 of it cant be used. Room a bit dusty so it makes my jubah got dirty. Staff at lobby are friendly. However, Im waiting 3hours for sejadah but no one send it. After back from outside, I request again from lobby and they gave me directly and its actually not send to me because of the previous staff forgot(but they put sejadah at their counter). If you need coway water, they provided at lobby. I only got video but not photo. Not sure why cant upload.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
4.0
Tiong from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Found bed bug under the bedsheet”

We have to swept the floor ourselves even after the room service. We found bed bugs & hairs under the bedsheet (my sis flipped over the bedsheet after feeling itchy all over body). We informed the staff the next morning and expecting the housekeeping person can clean it but to our surprise nothing has been done.

Reviewed January 02, 2019

Dear Tiong, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. Sincerely, Fahim

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
8.8
Excellent
Roslinda from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Convenient location accessible to many places”

Easy and free parking. Quite place. Suitable for family accommodation. Its location not far from the Kuah town where the jetties to island hopping and bot tours are. Also near to shopping shops and malls. Breakfast included, and however should change/rotate menu.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Abdullah from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Our first stay and we love it.”

Hotel was clean. staff were all helpful and ready to help. Room was spacious. We had a three-bedroom apartment. Beds were all comfortable. I love it especially. The only setback was the Television channels... you can't watch anything as the reception was bad especially when you've children and they expect cartoon. please look into it. other than that. things were great. will definitely come back.

Reviewed December 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Jake from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good for a budget”

The hotel gave us a junior twin room which i thought was just 2 single beds however we got 4 rooms 2 were bed rooms with double beds and singles and a kinda kitchen room and a bathroom and a living area with table and chairs and sofas and tv which is a lot more than what we were getting which was great. The room wasn’t the cleanest with bugs in the bathroom and dirty sofa and sheets. WiFi worked but wasn’t the best. There was breakfast included which was ok. For the price we paid though you can’t complain really

Reviewed December 03, 2018
5.2
Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

only Air Con is ok”

The room is spacious, because the lay out actually is apartment. Since it is budget hotel, even name is resort. So for budget hotel what we need are comfortable matress, but it is not. Bath and hair shampoo are not provided. Towel only get it after requested. Luckily staff is friendly. I found the sock cover under the blanket, question is they have doing room keeping? No channel TV are available... The only pro is Air Con is cold enough, but we cannot switch off, only can adjust the temperature. Once you switch off, it'll be terrible. You need to call maintenance.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
yusoff from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good hotel ”

Good hotel

Reviewed April 05, 2019

Dear Mr Yusoff Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Fahim

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
10.0
Exceptional
ATIQ from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

nicely hotel”

Suitable for family accommodation

Reviewed March 04, 2019

Dear Atiq, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards, Fahim

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
8.8
Excellent
SIAH from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Excellent”

Promised breakfast not being served. Bed is kinda poor quality. Hygiene average. Cheap price with agoda offer, good location for shopping, suitable for family trip if you arent demanding for 5 stars style

Reviewed January 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SYAHMINA from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

The best hotel”

The rooms are spacious, complete with the kitchen, dining table and living room for u to watch tv, spend time with family. The location for the hotel is very near to the town, and is located behind Langkawi Parade. Everything is a few pebbles away. The housekeeping is done everyday in the morning and u can have ur breakfast (if it does not charged together), it is good for u to try and eat a stall near to jeti at pekan rabu kuah. Overall, the hotel is awesome! Only that u need to bring ur own water and best if u can provide a kettle for a proper hot water to drink compared to coway. Anyways it was worthy and very cheap for a family room apartment style. Thank u!

Reviewed December 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Leyong from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Spacious apartment and friendly staff”

Very basic budget apartment for family. The room was quite spacious and good. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The only thing that was less satisfying was the cleanliness, it was adequate but need improvement. Not far away got quite a few chinese restaurants and some malays food stalls and the duty free shop is not far too, it is inside a shopping mall.

Reviewed November 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
addlance from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Great ”

Really value for money. Spacious and clean. Downside, minimum amenities, provide only soap n bath towel, Kettle and cups. No spoon no plate no coffee or tea etc. Other than that, everything else is ok and great for group

Reviewed November 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
hamizah from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Value for Monwy”

I paid rm545 for 5d4n accommodation without breakfast for 3rooms apartment. Comfortable and yet convenient. Got room at level 2 which is very near to lift(room 204). But need to improve the cleanliness since my bedsheet got blood stain. Room service to clean the room also done 2days after check in. Need to improve this. Overall is okay. Staff also very good and i got late check out for free

Reviewed October 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
sivaraj from India
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Booked 6 rooms”

We went has a group of 11 peoples and booked a total of 6 rooms, no issues, had a good sleep and good hot water in bathroom, walk able distance to Kauh shops and other restuartant. Cheap but good compared to other hotels

Reviewed July 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ah from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Value for the money”

That was a value for the money as our family travel due my family was a big group(8 persons).I was booking for a 2 connection room bt when i was arrival there the staff very kind they offer me a family room in the same price.We had a big room and my family very happy to stay there.One thing only i need to comment about toilet the water was slow and a hit smell.Overall still good.

Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Cheap, nice, easy access, near to place of attraction and restaurants”

I went here for short vacation with my family and mother. I booked 2 bedroom apartment for RM130 per night. Very comfortable, all air conditioners, refrigerator, water heater are functioning. Very near to jetty, Dataran Lang, Kompleks Pekan Rabu and restaurants. About 30 minutes to skycab. Overall is nice except television no proper broadcast( I have to search the channels myself but poor signal) and the sofas already blackish. Highly recommended for low budget vacation! :)

Reviewed February 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
CHIA from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

2nd time at Simfoni”

This is my second time staying at Simfoni Resort. Group of 11 pax. Friendly receptionist. 3 bed room apartment feel smaller and older. But our another group stayed at the 4 bedroom apartment room is spacious and nice furniture. As usual the breakfast dont expect to be good. Location for me is great at Kuah and quietly out from the main street.

Reviewed May 02, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Thi from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Spacious room with fully equipped in all”

Spacious room with fully new equippments, nice staff, affordable price

The hotel is our beyond expectations when we stayed a room with window, kitchen, bathroom, living room and welcomed by nice staff as well in really affordable price. All in all, it's a good hotel to stay in Kuah area and if you'd like to shopping at surrounding free tax shops.

Reviewed May 31, 2015
8.0
Excellent
NALEENA from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Value for money”

proximity to shopping area, & restaurant

Pleasant and comfort..ample space for parking and close proximity to shopping areas in Kuah town such as the cutlery and kitchen aid..also close driving to places of interest. The only setback for first timer is hotel was not contactable after so many attempts due to the phone at the hotel was faulty

Reviewed July 10, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Rashidah
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Spacious,clean,comfy & attentive staffs”

Best for family vacation,can fit multiple families. Balkoni, 2 bathroom, kitchen & dining table very convinient

even with traveling group that has elderly and little toddlers, this 4 bedroom unit is most suitable for family oriented vacation. sufficient places to rest, sofa, dining table, queen beds for all rooms. ample parking which is very near to lift, easy for elderly travelers. friendly and attentive staffs. great furniture with english style deco. only as it is new hotel, the breakfast buffet is limited to local cuisine, and bread & jam.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Harneyda from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

New apartment near Kuah town”

Big apartments and living area, still new

nice stay, the hotel is still new and about 5 min to kuah town, the living area is very big which is good for our big family. breakfast is simple, more to asia type. staffs are nice, the only dissapointment was when we asked for late check out at 2pm, they did not allow us saying that they have another quest coming (which is difficult to believe as we can see that the hotel is very empty and it was not during peak or holiday season). nevertheless, on the day of the check out, we got a bit late from our city sightseeing, and checked out at 1.30pm and they did not make a big fuss about it.

Reviewed January 31, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Janet from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

New hotel with lovely staffs”

big room, great staffs

went there together with in-law for christmas celebration. the hotel was very new. room was clean and huge. the staffs were great, we appreciate that the staffs were actually had a thought of having a small lucky draw for all the guests on christmas eve. it was a good christmas eve for us. definitely will be back again.

Reviewed January 13, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
JIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

i love pulau langkawi”

good service and nice place

i very like this hotel, if next time i go pulau langkawi again i will chose this hotel again. this hotel is new building. all the facility still new. the staff very helpful and friendly. when i have any problem they will try their best and help me.

Reviewed January 03, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

New, Clean, and Good Location hotel”

Hotel located in Kuah town... food, pubs, massage around the corner.

This is my business trip stay in Langkawi. It is a new and clean hotel. I like it because it is located in Kuah Town. Service staff is helpful. The food is delicious. I had my breakfast and dinner there. I will definately bring my family to come back here for holiday.

Reviewed October 09, 2012
5.6
Anvar from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Dirty with limited breakfast option”

I stayed here 4 years ago, and it was value for money. This time around everything was total disappointment. Dirty towels. Second to none breakfast, literally 2 options. Three days old noodles. No room cleaning. Not recommended.

Reviewed March 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Cheng from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Value for money”

With only less than RM90 per day, u can get a 2 bedroom suit which suit for 4 person, a small balcony, living area, kitchen and toilet, can't ask for more. The parking space was a lot, nearby got restaurant and shopping mall, worth every single penny.

Reviewed November 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
Karim from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Bit old but good”

I went for two days holiday with my wife. The hotel location is not that good, nearby the Ferry, but so far from Cenang area, so you need a car usually. The hotel is old, but it is renovated to be just enough for the budget. The room was spacious and clean, but as mentioned the furniture was old and the appliances as well. The staff were helpful and nice though. There are plenty of parking spots in front of the hotel, and the area itself is very quiet, with lots of local restaurants nearby. In general, it was great for the budget.

Reviewed November 08, 2018
6.8
Good
Ricky from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Should improve the cleanliness, otherwise okay! ”

The location is good as it located near to Shopping Complex (Mega Cineplex) where you can buy groceries and many types of duty free goods! The cleanliness should be improve especially the air conditioner. It is very dusty and the air flow is not good for elderly. The two bedroom apartment is spacious. Dining table is provided and have living room. Unfortunately the tv channel is limited which only have local channels. Should add more channel. The staff at the reception were friendly. Greeted us every morning.

Reviewed October 03, 2018
6.8
Good
Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good”

Advantage - spacious area for kids to move around - location not too far away fr the city Centre - good value of money even on school holiday - friendly receptionist Disadvantage - Bedroom mattress spring damaged for both double bed & single bed. - bathroom floor water drainage unsmooth & smell - 3 of my kids , 2 of them got insect bites on face & hand - when logged a complaint, the top management unfriendly & doesn’t entertain. Jz replied no mosquito that all

Reviewed August 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
sok from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

cheap but need improvement ”

1. price is lower (3 bedroom apt for 2 nights only cost not more than rm300) 2. limited choices for breakfast in nearby area, not so happening compare to Cenang area 3. floor mat needs to be replaced as quite oily 4. friendly staff 5. there is Coway water dispenser at lobby, you just need bottle to fill in 6. mattress spring needs to be replaced, can hear the spring sound when lying on the bed, my mum did not sleep well due to the mattress 7. make up room upon request

Reviewed July 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
wan from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

good price for two bedroom hotel ”

nice room and comfortable --- booking 2 bedroom - can fit more than 4 pax... in the city of Kuah..nice staff. weakness: not have mineral water inside room (normally offered by other hotel), need to purchase by yourself

Reviewed July 16, 2018
6.0
Tony from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

value for money but floor super dirty”

value for money but floor super dirty... not sure if they mop the floor... bed is clean i guess didn't really take a good look... stayed at most end of the hotel no wifi connection at all.. good thing is apartment is huge.. recommended for budget large group of traveller of 8pax or more

Reviewed May 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mohd. from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Very good”

Please upgrade receiving channel for the tv or install astro.....

Reviewed February 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Eng from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Great location and good value for money”

Great motel, location is in Kuah town, not too far from the shopping malls, restaurants (Malay, Chinese etc). Not too far from the Langkawi Ferry Terminal too. Comfortable beds too.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
sutiyana from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Good,big room..”

Cheap price

Reviewed January 13, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Shahruzain from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

TV signal receiver were not in good condition. No variety and less channel. Can't touch with local news at least. To improve in the future

Reviewed December 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Shafina from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

This hotel is okay if you have transport to go around the island.”

The room is clean and spacious. The staff is very helpful and nearby to eateries. The main flaw is you have to have a transport if you wish to go around as the tourist attractions is quite far from the premise

Reviewed February 04, 2019
3.2
victoria from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

dirty and broken hotel”

I start talking about personal low qualified... Towels were dirty and they almost refuse to change them when we asked after two nights being there. the hotel was dirty and they kept things very messy... apartment was with furniture unrepair... rusty at the toilet and the shower.... I have picts of all of these to prove it.... I would never recommend this place.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
3.2
Goh from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Review score”

Very disappointed to book 1 appartment for 2 night. Door of balconny easily open by outsider, water tap leaking, water heater leaking, no shampoo , no towel, no toilet paper and dirty spot on the sofa

Reviewed December 18, 2018
7.6
Very good
Seyed from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Very nice budget Hotel to stay”

If you and your family wants to stay in a spacious budget hotel, this is ideal but do not expect add ons in a perfect manner. We did not have towels, soap, shampoo inside the room, all door locks should be checked, porter service to improve.

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

good”

good

Reviewed March 25, 2019

Dear Chong, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. i’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.Take care! Sincerely, Fahim

Responded June 17, 2019
Simfoni Resort
5.6
Norfarhanin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

good location”

pros: near kuah town, big room and clean for 1 apartment. cons: no astro but got blur channel, water heater not functioning so well, noisy aircond outside my room.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
6.8
Good
Puteri from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice”

Nice stay because got an apartment instead of a junior room.

Reviewed January 08, 2019
6.4
Good
MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Big room”

You get what you pay

Reviewed January 02, 2019
7.2
Very good
Abdul from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Satisfied with the rooms”

Affordable room price. Stay for two nights. Good location. Recomended.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
5.2
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

good”

no tv channel, no iron and prayer mate send to room, have to take by ourself. floor have dust. please upgrade.

Reviewed December 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Nice stay”

Heater nk working. Other is excelly

Reviewed November 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Salina from Malaysia
Couple
Double Junior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Good service”

Easy parking & friendly staff

Reviewed November 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Noor from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Nice and good”

Nice place and good location

Reviewed November 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Raja from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Exceptional”

Good location and facilities. affordable too!

Reviewed November 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mathan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good place to stay with family”

Staff are very friendly and helpful.The room is clean.Never expect the room will be spacious.Air cond work well.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NAJIB from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Value for money and super conducive ”

I travelled with my family in an apartment with a balcony. resort is near to pekan kuah and facing to a mountain.

Reviewed November 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yin from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Love!”

Love this place so much. This will be my fav plce to stay whenever i visit langkawi. Suitable for family and the staff also friendly

Reviewed October 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Joe from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Price is cheaper and clean, is the best for family trip...”

Just only don't have drinking water... need to yourself

Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nursyahidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Value for money”

I am satisfied with the amount i paid with the condition and services by the hotel.

Reviewed October 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MUHAMAD from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Nice hotel”

Superb facilities

Reviewed October 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
AINUN from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good value and suitable for family”

Good location and easy to gwt transport to town and favorite place

Reviewed October 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
izuan from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

terbaik”

goodservis

Reviewed September 29, 2018