Very good 7.2
Based on 309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

SUJUNUS from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
old hotel, need renovation
old hotel, need renovation
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Benny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Awesome
Reviewed May 10, 2016

JOSEPH from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Would return again.
Comfortable stay. Nice cozy rooms - easy access to airport and other work related places. Value for money. And yes - i would return.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Robin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Indra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice breakfast & clean
the breakfast was nice & the staff also good. Need to walk quite far to reached my room.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Holger from Germany
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great surrounding(pool/garden)but old room stuff..
Pool, garden, staff performance
The executive bedroom was really big, but dark and not well maintained. E.g., started with Batterie of TV broken, over regulation for warm and cold water in bathroom doesn't work,so just hot water available, to dusty and a bit dirty bed stuff(sheets) and poor cleaned bathroom. For a renovated hotel the rooms looked as if they are used for a century again. The breakfast is Indonesian style. Pool and garden area are great and more or less well maintained.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Lovely Hotel will come back
Location Pool and Price
We stayed on the way and again on the way back on a trip but will return to stay there properly. Indeed its a great location just off the toll and not far from the airport so we will use it also when we get foreign visitors for relaxing after flying.....no complaints....area too looks like worth investigating using their bikes for hire
Reviewed January 19, 2016

siti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Upgrade services
This is my first time & i stayed here with my family for leisure. I love the swimming pool, big enough & good view for photo taking. I order soto ayam & the taste was delicious.
Booked the room through AGODA
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Arbaiyah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast
strong wifi, friendly staff and good breakfast
My stay was ok. Enjoy the breakfast very much.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Putri from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place value for money
Although I wouldn't say the service is the best, especially during check in, but overall it was a very nice experience will definitely go back again. :)
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: