Very good 7.2
Based on 308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

JOSEPH from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Would return again.
Comfortable stay. Nice cozy rooms - easy access to airport and other work related places. Value for money. And yes - i would return.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Indra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice breakfast & clean
the breakfast was nice & the staff also good. Need to walk quite far to reached my room.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Holger from Germany
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great surrounding(pool/garden)but old room stuff..
Pool, garden, staff performance
The executive bedroom was really big, but dark and not well maintained. E.g., started with Batterie of TV broken, over regulation for warm and cold water in bathroom doesn't work,so just hot water available, to dusty and a bit dirty bed stuff(sheets) and poor cleaned bathroom. For a renovated hotel the rooms looked as if they are used for a century again. The breakfast is Indonesian style. Pool and garden area are great and more or less well maintained.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely Hotel will come back
Location Pool and Price
We stayed on the way and again on the way back on a trip but will return to stay there properly. Indeed its a great location just off the toll and not far from the airport so we will use it also when we get foreign visitors for relaxing after flying.....no complaints....area too looks like worth investigating using their bikes for hire
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Upgrade services
This is my first time & i stayed here with my family for leisure. I love the swimming pool, big enough & good view for photo taking. I order soto ayam & the taste was delicious.
Booked the room through AGODA
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arbaiyah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast
strong wifi, friendly staff and good breakfast
My stay was ok. Enjoy the breakfast very much.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Putri from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place value for money
Although I wouldn't say the service is the best, especially during check in, but overall it was a very nice experience will definitely go back again. :)
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
needs some repair
staff, breakfast and location
Beds are too soft. The pool is much too hot. The water pressure is weak and lacking heat. The back sections of the property seem to not be in use and are in disrepair.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ma gold needs more polishing..
Food. Garden landscapes. Room comfort.
I had an issue with my reservation and I needed to check earlier. The problem was they never checked their emails, so they claimed. Poor customer service. There were a lot of nats & mosquitos in the room and they came and sprayed the room, I almost choked to death.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: