Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Sandra from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
tiny weenie room
Location
The staff was ok. the room was terrible small and not even bigger like on the picture for there marketing purpose. Even one luggage is to hard to open as the floor space is just for the door opening.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
small place yet good enough for night time stay
MTR, some nice places/tourist destinations and shopping/dining area are accesible.
Thanks for providing electric kettle/airpot, microwave, ref and haridryer... The Filipina staff, Ms. Jan, has been very helpful too.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Jessa from Canada
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Sub-par
Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Claire from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Small Room
Good location, Friendly staff, hot water
Be very wary especially it is inside Chungking Mansion.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Amit from India
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Family Room (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
So so
Location and the receptionist
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

TAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
cute small hotel
cheap room, good location, helpful staff
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Reviewed December 11, 2014

rudy from Belgium
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport
Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Amit from India
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Amit from India
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: