Book Now: Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Very good
From 4238 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (4238)
7.2
Very good
From 4238 reviews
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.3
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.4
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Grand Deluxe with breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Triple Deluxe With Breakfast
Family - 4 Adults
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 3696 verified guest comments
6.4
Joshua from United States
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Great for one night to and from BKK
Great for one night in or out of BKK international airport. Not convenient for anything else except the airport. The dirt road it is located on is like a African safaris adventure. Hahaha
Reviewed January 21, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Raju from Bangladesh
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
We wait for 2 hours check in formalities at night
We wait in 2 hours for check in formalities at night 10 They don't have any computer at there counter reception so they call someone for check booking. They're behavior is not good Lift is down stairs and this area mdont have nothing Breakfast also not good
Reviewed January 21, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Brett from Australia
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Airport Stay
Reasonably close to the airport, at the end of a dirt road full of potholes. Was disappointed with the booking as the actual Suite was not as expected, picture on site a bit misleading.
Reviewed January 19, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Ray from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very good
Excellent hotel and efficient shuttle , absolutely nothing wrong with the location as mentioned in numerous reviews .. some people just shouldn’t leave their houses 😩
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Tammy from Laos
Family with teens
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Great place to spend the night if you have a layover in Bangkok!
Older and nothing fancy, but a great place to rest if you are traveling through Sur. Airport. Breakfast was good and they have a very good airport shuttle service.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Jodi from Canada
Group
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional
This is a perfect location if you require a hotel near the airport. ( if you’re exploring Bangkok then this is not a hotel to stay at ).
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
Rachel from Canada
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good price but wouldn't return
This hotel is conveniently located close to the airport but should not be listed as a four star hotel. We pre-arranged a transfer from the airport but still ended up having to wait over half an hour. When trying to communicate with the lady regarding the shuttle she just ignored us and walked away. Hoping our stay would improve but it didn't. We got little to no sleep after a tremendously long flight due to loud employees in the hallways. There was also little to no hot water. Overall a decent price but would not return.
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Chi from Canada
Group
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Terrible smell
Terrible smell in the room and mosquitoes too. Avoid it if you can
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
steven from Canada
Family with young children
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Close to Airport
Less than ten minutes from the airport. If you are arriving in the evening and leaving the next morning you can't really go wrong. Staff was friendly. Room was basic, but you get what you pay for. Airport transfer and breakfast were included in the price. Plenty of dinner options on the main street nearby.
Reviewed January 13, 2018
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
2.8
Chi from Canada
Group
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
The pictures are deceiving. Our rooms has a terrible odor, and lost of mosquitoes. Not recommended
The place is not the cleanest with a terrible odor. Air conditioner makes really loud noice, lots of mosquitoes in the room. I wold not stay here again, ever
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Deanne from United States
Solo traveler
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
The best for traveling on a budget
I heard about this hotel from a friend of mine. The hook for me was that they would drive myself and cousin to the airport the following morning. We had an early flight and would miss breakfast so the front desk had breakfast made to-go. The whole experience was lovely and worth the money. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending this place to all traveling to and from Bangkok. THANK YOU!
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Risin from Indonesia
Couple
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
good location, clean, nice staff
good location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Risin from Indonesia
Couple
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
good location, clean, nice staff
good location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Convenient
Collected us from the airport when expected. Very convenient location although don’t be surprised when you drive down a dirt track. Good breakfast and very efficient shuttle system.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.0
pushpinder from Australia
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Acceptable
Poor customer service. Lobby was full of laundry staff not caring . had to pay 120 baht for a few tea bags.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Angela from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Friendly and convenient for the airport
Nice big room, comfy bed and good breakfast. The airport transfers are a great advantage.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Choon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Near airport
Near the airport... good for some short overnight stay as it's just nearby to the international airport with free transfer to the airport every hour
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Yan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
a hotel near airport
free shuttle to transfer between airport. Very convenient and cheap. Quite good
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Ole from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very good
Very convenient when you have a very early flight to catch. The restaurant serves genuine thai food.
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Supatchara from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
near Sinsuvarn Airport
nice room and near Sinsuvarn Airport
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
sai from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Great Service
Have airport pick up 24 hours and good stafg
Reviewed December 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Jarmo from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very nice
Nice hotel for stayng few nights. Price is good and breakfast is very good
Reviewed December 14, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
5.6
Uri from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Not 4 stars hotel !
Very basic accommodation, no safe box, shower was from broken plastic, no hot water in the basin.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Yonla-or from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Car Parking Inconvenient, More available space to park but just for BUS
I was visit there 2 times and had the problem with car parking everytimes when I have been stay there. Too many space available for park but they allow just for bus. Customer did not know if you don't show any sign for not allow to park and Van Service Driver is impolite to speak with customer.....Maybe I am Thai person that is why they service with me like this!!!
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Julianti from Indonesia
Group
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
good for hotel near airport
we book in this hotel because its provide shuttle bus from airport. but when we check out they said that didn't found the spoon and charge us for that.
Reviewed December 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Naruemon from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe with breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Horrible customer service
Service at the hotel was very unprofessional and poor at the lowest standard. The rooms that was given to us was not what we requested. The hotel is in poor condition, the room had an awful smell especially in the bathroom that was also quite filthy. We had to carry our own baggage up, down and in the van itself (with our small children this was exhausting as everything was squish in a small elevator) - as we did this the staff saw us carrying everything and offered no help or assistance at all. We have stayed at hundreds of hotels/motels/hostels from many countries across every price range and this place was by far the worst and the most unsatisfying experience. We regret staying here, at this price there are hotels/suites by the airport that offers a higher standard of service and customer care.
Reviewed December 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.2
Nick from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Good Value
This is a comfortable 2 star hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I was here for a 10 hour layover. The hotel is deep into an alley with a bumpy gravel road so the location is not advantageous. The restaurant served up some good Thai food although the western options were not as good. The room are old and tired but for less than 20 dollars a night it was what I expected. It was comfortable enough for what I needed. I wouldn't stay here if I was planning on getting out but for a good nap and a Thai meal in between long flights it was satisfactory.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
ideal for quick stop over
with the low cost of the room and the return airport transfer makes the sinsuvarn airport suite best value around when booked through agoda.
Reviewed December 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
katty from Malaysia
Group
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Disappointed location
when turning in, there is a big hole and uber or taxi doesn't want to go into the hotel way because of the road.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Tomasz from Poland
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Overall not very clean, poor bathroom maintenance.
We chose this hotel due to its location to the airport and free shuttle service. Hotel location is OK. Shuttle transfer was ok. Hotel rooms had A/C, but room and bathroom require a good clean. Unpleasant smell from drains. Breakfast was good. Also the hotel restaurant was good.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
James from Australia
Group
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Convenience to BKK
Good value hotel for a short stay when convenience to BKK Airport is paramount. The restaurant served cheap tasty food. Clean basic room with air conditioning and hotel includes a shuttle bus.
Reviewed December 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good
Very old
Reviewed December 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Donna from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Transitioning from Bangkok to final destination in Southern Thailand
Sinsuvaren is less than 10 minutes from the Suvarnabhumi International Airport. I have stayed at there numerous times when I arrive in Bangkok and am transitioning to another location in Thailand in the next day or two. The hotel is very good value for the money, it is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly, and they have never failed to meet me at the airport on arrival...this is a real bonus!
Reviewed December 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
min from South Korea
Couple
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
good
good
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Amirul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
near to airport
pros : near to airport. suitable for transit. con: far from central city. need to take cab to nearest mrt station.
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Karl from Norway
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Fair enough
Hotel is old and worn out but still recommendable as it is close to Paseo shopping plaza just walking disrance away and it has complimentary shuttle transport to/from airport and a good restaurant at ground level. No hot shower in my bathroom but I didn't bother to complain about it as I was just there for some few hours to sleep before departing from Bangkok airport.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Cameron from Canada
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent
A good place to start or end a trip
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Cameron from Canada
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Not Good
I have stayed here 6 times normally with great results but this time I was very disappointed. The room was small. When we got in the room it smelled very Musty and damp, the Towels were also musty and the bar fridge did not work. The shower was a "Wet" shower which splashed water in the toilet as they did not have a shower curtain for the shower and the room was noisy and you could hear the aircraft clearly. Finally it was very noisy in the halls as the Chinese Tour Groups were busy roaming the halls and shouting.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Noisy
The staff were friendly and helpful. Reasonable breakfast. The hotel has large tiled corridors where noise is magnified. It takes in big groups of Chinese tourists who tend to be noisy. It also has permanent residents who live there who are also noisy.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Claire from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Does what it says on the tin!
Decent breakfast and good location to the airport!
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Ideal for early departure
Right by the airport - perfect for a very early departure
Reviewed November 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Maryjon from Philippines
Group
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
great hotel
the hotel is near the airport so we dont need to rush during our flight. they do have nice and tasty food. the room is clean and looks fresh. the only thing that disappoint us is that staff are not that hospitable specially those who are in the reception. over all it is a nice experience staying at their hotel :)
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Yu from Taiwan
Group
Triple Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
last night in Thailand
the location is near the airport
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Aimee from Australia
Group
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Exceptional
We only stayed here for a few hours in between our flights. Convenient pick up and drop of service.
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Donna from United States
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
It’s just close to the airport
Very dated, little hard to get to, but we get in so late at night that it’s ok.
Reviewed November 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Not worth it IMO
Fair price, far from everthing except airport. Taxis will try to rip you off, no meter.
Reviewed November 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
IAN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Very comfortable
Great breakfast. Reliable transfers from airport
Reviewed November 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Family - 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
A good place to stay close to the airport
Good place to stay but a little bit out of the road down the dirt Soi but overlook ok’ing all that he rooms were bi and clean, the pool was good and a short walk of around 400 meters takes you some of the greatest food markets for a real variety of foods and some shopping as well.
Reviewed November 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Anonymous
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Great for the money!
I needed 5 hours of sleep before my next flight. This hotel was perfect. Clean, cheap, has hourly shuttles to/from hotel!
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Nate from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Exceptional
The room is clean copared to many budget hotels near the Airport
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|