Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

chin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
graet location. friendly staff
big room
this being my first experience with this hotel. like the locality , friendly staff & spacious room ( delux rm) will recommend to friendsa & will definitely come back again
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

soon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice room and great locartion
room is nice
location is great and room is quite nice design. comfortable to stay
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location with good service
Clean and tidy
Our stay there was fantastic. Staffs were helpful, can speak English well. Rooms are clean, spacious and tidy.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 11 nights in August 2012
Really friendly service, manager went extra mile.
Good size room, clean and modern
From the moment we checked in we were treated well. Our room was lovely, large and had modern features. The wadrobe could have been a little bigger! The staff and in particular the manager always chatted to us and helped out with any of our requests. Amazing location. Overall a great hotel and I would definitley stay there again in the future.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location and overall a good hotel
Most reasonable price and strategy location to tourist attraction
we have 2 night stay in here. Overall we have pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel have good location with all tourist attraction and 7-11 just few step walk. In front of hotel have free shuttle bus to City of Dream.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, very friendly staff
A couple of blocks away from senado square, great staff
Hotel is in a great location. Only a couple of block away from senado square. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are neat and clean.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ngan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location
shuttle bus provided makes travelling around macau very convenient
hotel has renovated and makes the whole hotel clean and comfortable. Staff are very helpful when upon check in and when enquired about the place of interest. The restaurant is abit of dissapointment when we decide to have our lunch there. We were told it was full if we order a la carte but it was otherwise if we have the buffet there. The whole restaurant was only 2 tables being occupied. So frustrating.....
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
centrally-located, with helpful staff
good location, spacious room, helpful staff
Sintra Hotel is right behind the Grand Lisboa casino - making its location very central. The staff were helpful, check-in (even check-out) was a breeze. Rooms are spacious (compared to tiny HK standards). Would have like better water pressure from the shower, but it wasn't bad. Wifi was provided, but it was inconvenient to have to log-in every time you turned on your device.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Excellent location in the heart of Yau Ma Tei
Location near MTR (3 mins walk), eateries around hotel, free WIFI in room
Excellent location within walking distance to Temple Street, Ladies Street market, Mongkok, MRT. Wide choices of food around hotel Free WIFI in room but room is very small Breakfast at hotel cafe is good since it is free
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location and big room
Free WIFI in room, casino in hotel, walking distance to Hotel Lisboa, free bus shuttle from pier
Wonderful, big and clean room with free WIFI Easy access to pier and City of Dreams with free shuttle just outside hotel Walking distance to Hotel Lisboa and 7-11 (50m) Walking distance to main tourist attraction
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: