Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sharon from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location with easy acess
Centrally located.
Great location. Easy acess to shopping, sightseeing and casinos. Shuttle bus to Casios is just at the door step. Room is clean and service is good.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2012
Everything was good except very unstable WiFi
Close to the tourist spots.
There is shuttle bus from the pier to the hotel, but it is a bit difficult to find. The hotel is close to the tourist spots. However, room WiFi connection was unstable.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Junghee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location/Great staff
OMG location
It is really located in Central hot place. You can go any touristic attraction spot. No regret. And staff is very kind and helpful ever. Besides the facility was very comfortable.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
reliable Hotel
large rooms
I will book again this Hotel. It is in the Center of Macau, very close to the old city and the Senado Square. Public transportations is very close to the Hotel. Many eateries and Restaurants are in the vicinity. And the Lisboa casinos as the Grand Emperor Casino are very close as well.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

REAGAN from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great hotel, service with smile
center of city
Rooms big and complete with hair blower, and the service is good.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
strategic location
location
strategic location, nearby famous portugese tart restaurant!!!recommended!!!
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great price at a great location
The size of the room
I loved my stay at the hotel! Nice and approachable staff, good location and shuttle bus to the ferry terminal as well as city of dreams. I will definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lillora from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Perfect Location
Efficient Staff, shuttle buses going to Cotai strip present every 30 mins., clean rooms
I'll definitely recommend this to my friends. The hotel is accessible to other hotel/casinos such as grand emperor, wynn, grand lisboa, etc. It is surrounded with many shops and restaurants. It even has its own money changer which offers reasonable rates. The staff are friendly.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Irina from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2012
mediocre hotel
I am not sure.
I thought the hotel was kind of average. To be honest I expected more for the money I paid. The location was fie, as probably most of the hotels in Macau. The room was clean. But the window view was pretty bad. Also, the hotel has a strange policy of a patacas deposit you have to pay at the check-in. It is refundable at your check-out. However, if you pay with your credit card (that is the way I did it) it takes up to 2 weeks to refund.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Janewit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location and The Best room
Best Service
Short Stay and Check in late (11pm) but we have a good service from hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: