Excellent 8.1
Based on 5334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great stay. Lovely & helpful staff
Everything!!!!!
Great location. Located very near to the main hotels and casinos ie. Grand lisboa, grand emperor etc. Its all within walking distance. Near the ever famous senado square too! Very comfy bed. Spacious room. Great amenities! Most importantly is their polite and very helpful front office staff and bell boys! Will definitely be stay here again for our next trip
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Harrold from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel strategically located,
Their rooms are so homey with pleasant bathroom
We check in late because of our flight and the delay in landing, I'm so glad that we had an express check in and upon reaching our room it was very neat and organized the bathroom is not cramped, it's ok! They also allowed us for a late Check out.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Simple and Centrally Located
Simple, centrally located, shuttle bus friendly
This is the 3 time I stayed here because of the reasons stated above. It is friendly and willing to accommodate my needs. The downside is the language but with sign language you can get by
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Ariestides from Philippines
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Best value for money hotel in Macau
Space
i was very impressed with this hotel. i went to macau to propose to my fiance and this hotel made it happen!
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Anielyn from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location, nice clean and spacious room
Location is nearby the tourist destinations
The room is clean. We like the interior and ambiance. Staffs are helpful
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Teng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good service despite the peak season
big rooms, clean with good amenties
staff helpful, courteous, near to shopping and sights
Reviewed July 29, 2012

ELAINE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
very good location
Great location
hotel provides shuttle bus service from ferry terminal to hotel. it is located well in the center of sightseeing points (大三巴牌坊 Ruínas da Antiga Catedral de São Paulo, Church ..)there is a shopping street near to Ruins of St.Paul, local restaurant or fast food all you can find out here. just by walking distance you can get a Portuguese restaurant, they serve typical Portuguese cuisine.(you may ask the restaurant name from reception) Emperor Palace Casino英皇宮殿娛樂場 is just opposite of the Sintra, 新普京 , by walking distance to Casino Lisboa
Reviewed July 28, 2012

ELAINE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location and friendly staff
great location and friendly staffgreat location and friendly staff
great location and friendly staff hotel is located well easy to get food, stall, money changer, sight seeing (about 15mins walking distance to Ruins of St.Paul, shopping street. few casino near by, and also shuttle bus to 新濠天地casino (Venetian Casino is opposite road of '新濠天地City of DReams' by walking distance to NEW Lisboa, and opposite the hotel is a grand casino name Emperor. Free wi-fi service at Lobby and guest room.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Peck from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice and Clean hotel
Big room
It was a pleasant stay in Sintra hotel. Near to the tourist spot, just 15 min walk.Big and clean room.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

tsuey from Malaysia
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
great location
the room was very clean, great location
The standard room is fine, hotel arranged the non-smoking room/floor per my request. To get to the macau pos (Senado square, St.Paul) is very easy by walking. Around hotel, you can have great food with various choices of restaurants, food court, and 7-11. To go to Taipa - casino area (venetian, city of dreams) is very convenient, the free shuttle bus just park in front of the hotel steps. To travel to HK, the free shuttle bus to HK-Macau Ferry also there in front of the hotel. This trip, we didn't spend any cents for the transportation.
Reviewed July 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: