Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

kah from Malaysia
Groups
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location & convenient shuttle bus services
Easy to move about, central located, near to local food cafe.
free in-room wifi service, complimentary drinking water daily. free shuttle bus to city of dreams & to pier at doorsteps. as for airport shuttle,take a ride from emperor hotel located just right behind the block. short walking distance to senado sq, st. dominic's church & st. paul's ruins. during the night, you may walk to grand lisboa hotel & surrounding for neon lights viewing. the famous portuguese tart just right opposite & back lane of buildings - margaret's cafe e nata at mop8/pc. definite will stay at this hotel for next visit.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Normal hotel
Hotel room with long bath
Hotel service not too friendly, hotel lobby too small and no place to sit and wait.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
lovely hotel and helpful
Great location
Good location and some more the staff very helpful and nicely. In additional, got free shuttle bus and transfer bus. value for money.
Reviewed June 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Good location and with a nicely service. Got free shuttle bus and transfer bus. next time i will stay there again.
Reviewed June 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nichamon from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice hotel good location
centre spot of attractions and free shuttle buses! but hard to find local restaurants.
Reviewed June 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location but no view from room window
Good locatoin with near Macau landmark
1. no shuttle bus service from airport. 2. no wifi service in room even they aim themself that they provided. do not belive them. 3.room cleaning come to keep room so early. should come in the afeternoon after we go out. 4. no view from room window , i just saw the big lcd screen from the opposit hotel and disturbed from their running light. 5. comfotabel mattress. 6. quite old carpet in room. 7. tv in room is not adjust the angle , i cannot see from my bed. 8. they requested to keep the deposit during our stay even we already paid them since we booked.( shoud inform in advance in the hotel condition )
Reviewed June 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and good services
Hotel at center of town, easy to look for food, near famous tourist spot.
There is free hotel shuttle bus provided at Ferry terminal but there is no proper indication of the parking lot of shuttle bus and it took me sometimes to look for the bus. I have booked a non-smoking deluxe twin room and requested for early checked in. The room is available when I reached the hotel. The room is clean, fresh and tidy. After checked out hotel, the free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal is late about 30 min due to traffic jam and nearly miss our ferry.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kantaphong from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Perfect mak mak
Centre at Macau ,closed to Senato Square
good place great area,big room and clean no smoking smell ,book now if u will go macau,oh one more great deal free wifi lah!
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location and comfortable hotel
Great location, price, service
Strongly recommend if you are here on sight seeing or business as location , service and price is good.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Warinda from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Best location
Convenince for transportation
Best location, easy to go everywhere in macau. There is a hotel shuttle bus to ferrri pier. Clean room!!! You can walk to senado square in 5 min.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: