Excellent 8.1
Based on 5331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Transportation service is lousy
Great location for explore Macau
Transportation service is worst at Pier to looking hotel bus when arriving especially we're the 1st time went to Macau. We try to asking other hotel guest officer which working at Pier to lead thier customer to their own hotel bus which follow the instruction when call back to Sintra customer service. Some of them is giving wrong info and some of them is no idea of where Sintra bus located. We spend a lot of time to find the mini bus from left to right side at bus station with carry the heavy luggage. after 2nd times call back to Sintra to double checking the actual location, finally found the mini is parking at rear side which it's not easy to find it. Will feel grateful if they can provide a good service from Pier to Hotel. Looking forward their improvement for next visiting.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel with great location
Good service, big room, good location
My colleague recommended me to this hotel, I got great deal from Agoda, I am very happy to check in to this hotel, staff is friendly and very helpful, room is big and clean; great location, can walk to all the major travel attractions, highly recommended; must stay.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Giselle from Philippines
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
"Hotel with prime location"
near Senado Square, and casinos
Had a pleasant stay. Rooms were cozy and clean. Location was great, near places we wanted to go to like Senado Square and casinos.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Comfort hotel with great location
Great location. Shopping mall, restaurants and cafe just round the corner! Walking distance to Senato Square.
When I first stepped into Sintra, I was already impressed by the friendly greetings of the front desk staff. Though I have arrived earlier than the check in time, the hotel allowed me to check in as room is available. The room is clean and big with twin beds. The bath room water pressure is good and I enjoy my shower. Free shuttle buses right in front of the hotel to ferry you City of Dreams and Galaxy and Macau Ferry Habour. Shopping, delicious food all just round the corner. Walking distance to Senato Square and all major casino. Worth for the money I paid for. I will check in to this hotel if I come to Macu again.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location
Cleanness hotel, excellent location, and good service
Good service, cleanness of hotel, and the best part is the location of the hotel, easy to reach to the popular visiting point, and got free shuttle in front of the hotel. Even though, the public transport is not far from the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Old from outside, look new from inside
Big rooms
Good location, walk to place of interest is within minutes. Nothing much inside the hotel but penty of things just outside the hotel. Breakfast works well for me. Very near to Lisbo where you can enjoy many things there including fishing mermaid at the 1 floor of Lisbo hotel. Free transport to ferry terminal quarterly and everything goes well for my trip.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
Great location
Good location for sightseeing. Wifi is available! Staff is friendly, willing to help whenever you need their help.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Por from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, convenient, clean, helpful staff
Location
there is free shuttle bus from hk-macau harbour to the hotel. from the hotel, we can also hop on free shuttle bus to eg dream city..very convenient! it's just walking distance to the senada square. opposite the hotel there is a restaurant which i find is good too ! the hotel is clean & the staffs are helpful as well.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
5 Star Hotel with 3 Star Price
Great location with walking distance to Senado Square, famous restaurant and free shuttle bus to ferry and City of Dreams
the reception service provided was efficient and i get into my room within 20 mins. wifi password was provided during check in without further request. the room is spacious and clean. there are dental kit, comb, thermo pot, and hair dryer provided.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Group
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
loaction and service staff
good location , easy to move around and the hotel service staff are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: