Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Pichet from Thailand
Groups
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location.
Location
nice stay in macau. From hotel, you can walk to Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Cissy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Recommended
Convenience, Good location, Clean
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Lee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good good location
Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Alexis from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Awesome hotel
clean, free shuttles, near to everywhere
comfortable, relax, cheap and good staff!
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel in nice location
Location, Location, Location
Superb location to visiting Macau heritage, grabbing food, shopping and grabbing shuttle buses to major casinos and terminal.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Donna from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor
Location, room size, food
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

kendrick from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square
Nice room, location, value for money
Reviewed November 15, 2014

camille from Philippines
Groups
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Highly Recommended
Room space, services, location.
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Location
Location, Value for $$, Simple yet clean
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Location
Location!! Value for $$!!
Simple yet clean
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: