Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good Location
Close to tourist attraction, Reasonable price, Big room
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Teng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Ideal Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cross to Tourist Attractions
I do not regret choosing this hotel, the location was very ideal. easy to going tourist attractions by just walking can reached. this hotel has provide free shutter bus service between ferry terminal and hotel. Staff also very friendly to guide us how going to the tourist place. just little big despair for not provide breakfast.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Teng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Location.
Room was big, Great Location, Cross To Tourist Attractions
This is my first time to Macau and staying this Hotel. I very like this hotel because the location is great.easy to going any tourist attractions. Free shutter service provide between ferry terminal and hotel also.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Adriel from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Conveniently located and value for money
Cheap, Location and Clean
GOOD!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

renee from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Above average.
Big rooms, near to attractions, good food
Good.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

see from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
pleasant and good location
strategic location. easy access to most of the main attractions.
It was a pleasant experience. The only down side is the hotel a bit old and room light kinda dim.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Ah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean & Comfort
Good Location & have a free shuttle bus to "City of Dream" casino.Also you can take a free airport shuttle bus in the opposite Grand Emperor hotel.Overall is ok.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

bee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed one night in April 2014
The room is spacious and clean.
Very near to senado square and st ruin's paul. Bell boy very helpful. Room very spacious
Great as the hotel very accessible and clean room and spacious
Reviewed May 07, 2014

MA. from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
superb!
accessibility & affordability
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and this will be my hotel every time I will visit macau....in this hotel I feel at home because of their filipino staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

OOI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great stay here.
Good location, near to everything and shutter bus to airport available
Good stay here. close to everthing.
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: