Excellent 8.1
Based on 5356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 5356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

HIU from Hong Kong
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
valueable commodation
cheap. confortable. clean
I just booked few days before departure. It really valueable as a cheap price but good quality of accomodation.Next time i will visit again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

KIT from Portugal
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Unique place
Good location, clean, nice room
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay
great location, easy access to public tranport/shuttle bus, walking distance to major attraction
this is my second stay at this hotel. comfortable room with friendly staff. booking through agoda is inclusive of free wifi usage, others may need to pay for it. mop500 refundable deposit is required upon check in. macau is a great place to visit, with so many good food.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Arnold from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Fast Internet
good restaurant, good bars and good staff
Reviewed December 09, 2013

brendan from Fiji
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great location,gret attentative staff,
location,close to all city attractions,great breakfast
friendly,polite staff,great location,close to all casino,s,breakfast lovely,will stay again
Reviewed December 09, 2013

wing from Hong Kong
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
located in the city centre
location, location, location
centrally located. walking distance to almost everything. shuttle bus going to taipa just right out of the door step
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Christina from Philippines
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Centrally-located, comfortable and clean room
Our stay at Sintra Hotel was very pleasant, and comfortable which is one of the reasons we enjoyed very much our trip to Macau.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Narong from Thailand
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location / Clean and friendly staffs
Good location / Clean and friendly staffs
Very good location nearby the Senado Square and there are shuttle bus stop in front of the hotel for going to casino.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good location, comfortable stay
good location, clean room, fast check in and check out
My partner and I checked in late as our flight was delayed but we did not have any difficulty checking in. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had fresh towels, toiletries, hairdryer, complimentary bottles of water, coffee and tea. Buffet breakfast included in room rate is also good. Checking out was also a breeze. The only thing I didnt like was the 500 hkd deposit they asked from us upon checkin even if our stay was already fully paid. They did return our deposit upon checkout but I would appreciate it if we were informed beforehand that this would be asked of us during checkin -- we only changed enough HKD for our meals and cab fares as we assumed that our accommodations were already fully paid. But overall, we had a pleasant stay. Wifi is available but gets disconnected every once in a while. The location is commendable as it was just walking distance from Grand Lisboa, Wynn Hotel, and Solmar Restaurant which is were we had our wonderful dinner.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

CHIOK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent hotel with great location
Excellent location, friendly staff and great free public transport right in front of the hotel
Wonderful and helpful staff especially a lady named Christina Shum who is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: