Excellent 8.1
Based on 5334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Chai from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, easy access to public transport, free wifi
Comfortable and clean room. Housekeeping service is also very good - requests are met promptly. Buffet breakfast is decent.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, complimentary shuttle service to ferry terminal, free wifi
Comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near to tourist areas and also the bus terminus which takes you around Macau. Wifi is a little slow at times. Breakfast is decent
Reviewed September 14, 2013

PORNTHIP from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay at affordable price
Great breafast, freindly staff, close to major attractions
Fine & worth a stay at this hotel. Except there is no more airport shuttle to/fm Grand Lisbua (as we read on other reviews that we can take shuttle as it's the same group of hotel chain). Anyway we had no problems in taking free shuttle of City of dream & the venetian bus as the stop is just in front of the hotel. Convenient, clean, comfortable and good service besides great breakfast.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Choy from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
3 stars hotel with 5 stars services.
Value for money for a family. Convenient. Big room.
Services excellent. Clean room with large size. Really worth for a family. Easy to take bus to everywhere. Many shops around so very convenient. I will stay here again for my next travel.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Joey from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent
Clean hotel, friendly staff and spacious room.
Had a great stay in this hotel, check in staff was friendly and courteous. Will stay in this hotel again if I have a chance to Macau.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Yeong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Location & Easy Access
Good Location, Comfortable, Value for Money
The rooms we stay was clean with comfy bed and spacious. The hotel has free shuttle to Macau Ferry Terminal and some others places. The location of the hotel is a great plus. Everything is just walking distance like Senado Sqaure, St' Paul, New Yaohan, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and others famous eateries. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip!!
Reviewed September 11, 2013

DOUGLAS from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Centrally-located hotel
Shuttle bus service between ferry and hotel; free, efficient wifi service in room; well-located for easy walking around historic centre of Macau
My stay started with arriving at check-in as a large group arrived. Very slow process! The cafe in the hotel's promotion looked inviting, so I went there for a late lunch. The cafe has a restricted menu; the service was indifferent; the meal was not value for money. The coffee from the bar was superb,as was the service. The inclusive breakfast buffet did not appeal to my western tastes. I paid extra for another one of the freshly made coffees. The only thing that had changed from my visits to the Sintra in the late 1990s was the inflated price.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

LI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel is affordable and located in central
conveniency, affordable, clean
was pleased and satisfied with the hotel and its location
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Tham from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A good and enjoyable stay.
a( Major tourist attraction nearby, b) Easy access to transport c) Helpful hotel bellboy service
A good & enjoyable stay for a senior couple. The hotel is located nearby tourist attractions. Transportation is by bus has no problem. Hotel bellboy Simon was very helpful doing service with a extra mile. He would tell you what bus, where and how to take and bus fare etc , plus a local map very politely. Free bus shuttle service to City of Dreams/Galaxy /Venetian is just outside the hotel running every 15 to 20 mins.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

EMILY from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very easy and accommodating
Central location, free shuttle to harbor, free tour buses stop right in front of hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: