Excellent 8.1
Based on 5332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

marina from Afghanistan
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Affordable & good location
Free bus from other hotel nearby eg.City of Dreams and Ventian
Good sleep bed comfortable
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Kock from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
would recommend to others who visit macau
good location, clean and easy access transport
overall is a great place to stay, definitely will choose this hotel again when i visit macau again....
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
the hotel location is good, so convenience
transport, clean room and nice location
Reviewed June 03, 2013

HOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice and convenient location
Near to tourist attraction, convenient , reasonable price
I definitely will recommend friends and family to this hotel as it is so convenient
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, value for money and ease of transporta
Location wise, cleanliness, comfortable
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Outdated in need of renovation
location is the the only good thing about this hotel
This hotel might have been nice 30 years ago but it isn't up to current standards. It had very poor wifi, very few electrical sockets for charging devices,only one bedside table (I had to move a chair to my side of the bed as temporary bedside stable), old furnishings, decrepit carpeting, dirty/discolored bathtub, and so on. It's glory years are long passed - other than a great location, this hotel has little else to offer, I cannot recommend.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

CHEAH from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overall satisfy.
Good location, easy access to most tourism places within walking distance.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Natapat from Thailand
Group
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location and clean room
location, staff, clean
I stayed in Sintra Hotel only 1 night but I was impressed by location I would love to stay here again if I visit Macau next time.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Basic hotel
Large room, central location, free shuttle
Reviewed May 31, 2013

angeline from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Easy access
good location, easy access, clean room
The hotel is nearby several casino and shopping centre. It is easy to get cab to go to sightseeing places. When we checked in, there was no non-smoking room available as what we had booked. We would like to thank the staff who took effort to look for the only left non-smoking room (upgraded room) for us.
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: