Excellent 8.1
Based on 5331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

On from
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location,great room
the room very comfortable,super like
hotel location is great. its near to plaza senado and ruins of st paul. free shuttle to taipa is infront of hotel. in room food service is good. food taste is good and very reasonable. nice staff that they will help you in your baggage. room is enough for couple and wifi is good
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location and service with a smile
easy access to all the great location in Macau
We arrived Macau by ferry from Hong Kong and we could not locate the free bus to the hotel. We managed to call the hotel and the staff at the counter was very helpful and told us to wait where we are and one of their staff at the stand will come and look for us. Within a few minutes the staff came and managed to contact the bus and we managed to reach the hotel safely. When we were checking in we wanted the two rooms to be on the same floor and at first the staff said we have to be in different floors. Luckily another staff at the counter came and took over and help to check whether she can put us all on the same floor and she managed to put us all in the executive floor which is bigger and nicer. When we checked out we managed to extend one of our rooms to 2.00pm because our flight was at 5.00pm. I think the staff at the counter did a great job and would like to recommend anyone who wants to stay in Macau to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phaik from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient location
easy access to most of the tourist spot within walking distance
Overall clean & spacious room, easy access to most of the tourist spot within walking distance
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Perfect hotel
Hotel staff has bad English
This hotel is in a very nice location, walking distance to everything the city has to offer like restaurants, banks, money changers, casinos like lisboa, wynn and many others. Hotel hot shower works reallyyyy well which amazed me.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel close to Lisboa Casino / Senado Square
Close proximity to Lisboa / Senado Square
Even though we got smoking room the room was not pertained to any smoking odour at all. Great location which we could literally walk to Senado Square and Lisboa Casino.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zayed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
best location
location
i liked the location, hotel service is very quick, i had problem with bathroom and they fix it in minutes,,, the wifi in room is very fast,,
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

min from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Sintra Hotel
yes
very good hotel and very good food near the casino
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Nice Service & Helpful Bellboy
Great location to stay in order to access to those attraction places. Very near to the big & small casino. Free shuttle bus to few destination.Overall is quite a nice place to stay with its paid value.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEW from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and room very clean
great location !
i am happy staying in, the hospitality of reception and luaguage keeper is really friendly and helpful; very clean room; efficient check in and check out services; great location, all walking distants hot sport and casino. just that we are getting a room end of the corner which just in front of staff used elevator, that is noise early in the morning; and the room interior is a bout out dated, base on the hotel rate given, a modern room is expected...
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel with excellent location
location
very central location in downtown Macau with excellent transportation links to the ferry terminal and the City of Dreams
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: