Excellent 8.1
Based on 3085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lisa from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable rooms, and a short walk to main street
Free wifi, free breakfast and clean rooms
staff were helpful and welcoming. the hotel itself also has an impressive lobby. the rooms are comfortable for the price we are paying but i wouldn't say top notch - e.g. no soap dish, lights in bathroom are dim, wireless is sometimes unreliable. but the hotel is in a quiet location and since we didn't spend much time in our rooms, it wasn't an issue.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

ZHAO from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
very nice hotel
friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Xia from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Thai style
beautiful Thai style
It is Thai style and clean. And it is about 10 minutes away to the supermarket Big C. It also has a free tu-tu car to Big C.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Joel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
lovely comfortable Hotel
Quiet and Comfortable Room
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket
Reviewed January 28, 2013

LEI from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Clean room, good service and location. The breakfast was also good.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

ying from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice hotel and staff
thai style decoration
I love this place. It is quiet and walking distance to shopping mall and foods.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Loh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Authentic Thai Style Hotel with Friendly Staff
Free tuk tuk service from the hotel to several places in the area, Free wifi, Free internet corner
The interior design was nice with authentic Thai style decoration. All the staff were very friendly and they were willing to solve all our inquiries. The room was clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box and hair dryer were provided in the room. Password was given to access to their free wifi. The connection was not very strong and it got disconnected sometimes, but overall it is still satisfactory. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the shopping mall and beach, but they provide free tuk tuk service to send you to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Patong Night Market, Patong Beach, etc. This free tuk tuk does not send you back. To go back to the hotel, you can either walk or by tuk tuk. It was about 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon. While for tuk tuk, it costs 200 Baht for each trip. It is the standard price, no matter how far is the distance. The breakfast provided by this hotel was good but the choices were limited and the menu was almost the same everyday. As a whole, it was a pleasant stay in this lovely hotel and I will stay here again for the future trip to Phuket.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Small but cozy hotel
Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Sanna from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Kheng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
Reviewed January 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: