Excellent 8.2
Based on 3088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

piyush from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sainan from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Canada
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aravind from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: