Excellent 8.1
Based on 3085 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Decent hotel for the price
Clean, polite staff, good complimentary breakfast
Staff were generally polite and helpful. Room was clean and generally spacious. However, there was some leakage from the bath tub and the floor was usually half wet and the water pressure from the taps were too low. Wifi connection was intermittent although they had many connection points, they all seem to all work and once or all fail to work at once.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XINGYU from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
thai style hotel and good sevice
the room is very clean and quiet
the traffic is very convinient, high quality sevice, you can book some perfomance tickets in reception.The room is very nice,full of thai style.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel with great staff
Ambience
Very nice hotel, great staff, very friendly. Hotel tuktuk useful, little bit out of the way but OK. Swimming pool would make it much better.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amr from Egypt
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel, good location
Nice Tuk Tuk to take you anywhere, clean rooms and nice designs
This was my first stay in a 3 star hotel, i was a little afraid of how the hotel would be, but it turned out to be a very nice hotel. Its a family business so they are taking good care of it. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
wonderful hotel and service
good environment, clean and good service
good environment, clean and good service, but the location is just so so.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Thai culture design hotel but small rooms
New, clean and very helpful staffs.
We had spend 2 nights in this hotel with great remarks. Everything is consider up to the par except a bit far from the beach.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from India
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good bargain
Nice decor and interiors
it was a comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful. the hotel doesn't have room service so might not be convenient for some. but it has some eateries around the area so food is not a problem at all. the hotel looks new and the interiors are very nice. there is a free shuttle service which is very convenient to go to the beach.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XINYING from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice
Free computer
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

johari from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Siralanna
Best forgotten.
We walk into a hotel the receptionist wasnt approachable. Either do not understand or thats what she is. That immediately spoil our mood and stay. The room water wasnt running well and we had to go the 2nd floor for our bath. I say no more because nothing is going to be pleasant.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHAO from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Just so so.
The breakfast is good.
It is okay. But if I go to Phuket again, I will not stay in Patong any more.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: