Excellent 8.2
Based on 3088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

xi from China
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Reviewed April 19, 2015

KAREN from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jitaditya from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

chuan from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Udomlux from Thailand
Couples
Premium Thai
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

YEN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

WEI from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Ashlee from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

qi from China
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Ok
Low price .different kinds of breakfast
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Reviewed October 11, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: