Excellent 8.2
Based on 3098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Akmal from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great value and good service
good rooms and good service
Good rooms and decent service. silent locality. The hotel doesn't have a pool and the TV channels aren't very clear on in the rooms. breakfast wasn't the best.Nonetheless, the place is a good value for money.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

steven from Australia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
friendly staff
comfortable room, helpful staff
the room was good value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 30, 2012

zheng from China
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
new hotel
there is no shop and restaurant near the hotel except one family shop. but it's new and good hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Chen from China
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Simple but nice
Decoration is very traditional ,very nice.
Recommend if you want save your budget. Staff is helpful and friendly. Ifi have to complain,the only thing is a little far from the beach
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Akmal from India
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
value for money
great value and good service
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

turgay from Turkey
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel
This hotel has a really nice decor. We like it really so much, colors, furniture and everything was so traditional. Hotel also has a good location. It is close to major shopping malls. Staff was helpfull. They didnt have much in breakfast but what they had is very nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Yahya from Tunisia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
Worth every Baht you spend !!!
Lovely Staff - Good Location - Clean Rooms - Fast & Free Internet Services - Great Valued Trip Offers From Hotel –
the lovely staff of the hotel with their cute smiles were always happy when offering services & assistance .. thanks to the adorable manager of the hotel "lukjan" & the beautiful "yod" .. this stay was my 4th & it's not going to be my last for sure.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Fang from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Attractive decoration, lovely hotel
Attractice decoration, lovely balcony
Friendly front desk staff, easy access to the shopping/dining location. A Family Mart is just next to the hotel and a self-washing service shop is opposite(though i noticed this last night during staying there.) The bathroom facility is a bit too simple
Reviewed August 15, 2012

HONG from China
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel
my friend and i spent three nights at siralanna phuket hotel. we feel the hotel comfortable and clean. And the receptionist is also helpful. There is a free shuttle to patong beach, but only one way. And the hotel is far away from the airport. It took almost 2h to get to the hotel by the minibus. In all, the hotel is worthy of the reasonable price.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

kah from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Favourable hotel with funny and friendly staff
customer services
Wonderful hotel as i stayed in phuket. Nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. Buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Free shuttle services provided is additional favour. Comfortable room is clean and tidy. Cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. I enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in Siralanna Phuket Hotel. Sure i will come back again in future.
Reviewed August 13, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: