Excellent 8.2
Based on 3088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Li from China
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Reviewed May 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

huahua from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Reviewed May 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Reviewed May 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YIPENG from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sun from China
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Stylish Hotel
Decoration
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mervyn from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
hotel was lovely and staff very friendly
Great location, rooms spaceous and modern,very clean
We had a very good stay,staff very helpful hotel has all amenities wifi brealfast was good location close to everything. at night nice and quiet we would very difineitly stay again
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: