Excellent 8.2
Based on 3088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jeyaganesh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel
Reasonable price and near to main attraction area
The hotel is not very big but very comfortable to stay. The mall and the beach are near. The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to patong area.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Madeline from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel
away from the noisy street of Jungcelon & Bangla road
nice and lovely hotel like what we seen on the website. the rooms is clean as what we expected and seen on the website. the hotel provides free tuk tuk service to drive u to jungcelon and patong beach as well. (one way service, can walk back from jungcelon about 5 mins walk) strong wifi network but do on and off might not be able to connect sometimes. nice and good massage just opp our hotel named, rabeang massage charged at very reasonable price. there's a resturant just outside the hotel and they have live band sing at night all the way till mid night. (sometimes rather noisy somehow but then if close all the rooms doors etc is still ok can't hear much of the noise) remember not to leave any food or drinks in the balcony as it'll attracts lots of ants the next day! there's a very nice and reasonable resturant named, tim namnuang offer vietnam & thai dishes. (located left hand side of alfesco hotel, after bangkok bank) if not can go to the night market just beside jungcelon at night to grab some nice food, like there's a fried chicken stall (meena fried chicken) very nice and cheap! i'll come back here again in future...
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Yeming from China
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room layout
i've been staying for 4 days at siralanna. the stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end i was almost sorry to leave. upon arriving i found myself in a valley of smiles from the very first person i met laura. she explained everything i had available and gave me a cable for internet access and the password to use the service very quickly. entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). the bathroom is also spacious and very clean. the shower seems to be bigger than my house. the bed was one thing that if i could take him home, i would have done. hard in the right places and comfortable....
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Jean from France
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
clean but noisy
cleannoisy lean
nicelean ice location,but close to bars with music
Reviewed May 05, 2012

wantana from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
good for shopping
good location
small room and not enough breakfast good location for shopping at juncelon and walking around patong beach
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Strange Hotel, not so convenient
cheap
myself and boyfriend went there on last month, decoration was great, location was just so so , not so close to patong centre (we took tuk tuk for 200baht from patong >> this hotel!!!) there is no hair dryer in room, you needa call the reception for the hair dryer. what we were so depressed was the service, we needa pick the dryer from the recption at 2am. isn't it supposed the receptionist have their room service or have their manner of servicing??? 真係一份錢一分貨.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

joyce from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
chic hotel and good service
the atmosphere were sophisticated
a chic hotel and have good service,the free tutu-bus to the patong beach and jungceylon,it was very nice.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

YEW from Malaysia
Groups
Premium Thai
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great Place, nice room, good service
the rooms is unique and nice
the hotel that we are staying is nice and comfortable. very good for couple that are going to honeymoon as the room is very cosy and romantic. not very far away from patong beach and shopping complex. service is good and the customer service is friendly. hotel lobby is welcoming and tut tut service is free and convinience for hotel resident. overall i like the place very much.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Great place, loved it.
Great value for money
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Helena from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Gentle landing
Really helpful,nice staff
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.
Reviewed April 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: