Excellent 8.1
Based on 3085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely Thai Deco Room with balcony
Friendly hotel with free tuk tuk and wifi service
Stayed here for two nights.Seldom stay in the hotel as the whole day we are out at city tour and island hopping. Nothing to complain. Hotel staff are friendly. Nice Thai deco and room with balcony. Hotel with bathroom amenities except tooth brush and paste. Can get kettle and hair dryer from reception. We have to buy our own travel adaptor as the hotel running out of it. Buffet breakfast was good. Free wifi in room and free tuk tuk to beach. The distance to Bangla Road and shopping/bars is about 10 - 15 min walk. Same row of the hotel got massage outlet and family Mart shop.Very convenient and enjoyable stay!
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dante from Peru
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Friendly and helpful counter staff
Nice room decorations
breakfast good enough to fill you up. room is nicely decorated but the smell of the urine in the bathroom is very strong and the floor is very sandy. we just stay for 1 night and didnt ask for a room exchange though.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
Friendly Staffs
A pleasant stay for 2 nights. Quiet as it was away from the crowded Bangla road and Patong beach. Offer shuttle 'tuk tuk' to Jungcylon & Patong Beach but it would be better if they can bring us back to hotel. Breakfast was fairly the same everyday but was quite nice. Would consider to stay here if we come back.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel in Thai style
Nice Thai design
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good service with free tuk tuk service & include free internet/computers Hotel locate not far from the night market and patong beach.
Reviewed March 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomasz from Poland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Wonderful place to stay
nice room, good location, wireless, tasty breakfast
You will find this place fantastic with it's nice interior, friendly English-speaking staff, wiereless network everywhere and delicious breakfast in the morning. You will start to enjoy it even more when realize how really close to the beach it is, with it's free transport to Patong you'll find it an excellent base for island trips as well as nightlife. I recommend it highly and would stay there again if ever back to Phuket.
Reviewed March 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Indah from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
very nice and clean rooms
excellent
i had sleep in this hotel for 2 nights, my first impression about the rooms is very nice and design typical thai.. air conditioner is good and the bathroom also clean. free tuk2 also help us to get a city centre. recomended hotel for a budget hotels
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingwen from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
geart thai hotel
thai hotel
我喜欢富有泰国风格的装修, the hotel is clean fashion and tradtional, i like it a lot, not far away from the market and batong beach, take 20 minutes to walk, but more quiet here, breakfast is ok, not lot of optins, but is good.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel with nice room
near to food stalls that sells nice chocolate banana crepe and grilled chicken
i've stayed 4 nights at this hotel and the experience is satisfying. the hotel room is clean and nicely design. there are negative comments i have about this hotel. first, there's no kettle for boiling water. however there are two 500ml complimentary mineral water provided by the hotel. we can't make coffee or tea in the hotel room. we need to buy additional mineral water from the family mart nearby. the lobby area is full with mosquitoes due to the water retention in the flower pond surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NATALIA from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
lovely hotel
the room big an dclean
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel..the reception was really friendly and gave us lots of information we need.. the room was big, clean, and well-designed.. there's free wifi in room and lobby
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice boutique new hotel
Good size boutique rooms
the hotel is nicely decorated with thai decor. sevice is good. rooma are big with balcony. the bed is nice n firm. the hotel is located at an odd place away from the beach and nightlife. tuk tuk service is available.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: