Excellent 8.2
Based on 3089 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Value for money
Authentic Thai decoration,.
The staff is friendly, informative and really helpful.Tuk tuk transportation to the beach and Bangla Road area is provided from 8am to 8pm.The room is clean and comfortable to stay. Just approximately 15 minutes walk to the nearby shopping area of Jungceylon.Family mart and nearby massage parlour in the surroundings.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

qiao from China
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
nice decoration
breakfast
the hotel staff can speak perfect english and quite kind and helpful. the hotel very near the big c supermaket. the decorations are in the thai style i am very enjoying.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Tihomir from Serbia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Nice small hotel with average position
Nice and clean
frst of all i must said that standard room with balcony are better choise than premium which are without balconny and with some smell. dont accept "better rooms" whic staff will offer to you. servis in hotel is very good, breacfest is ok for 3 star hotel. position is near to evrething you need, exept the neighbourhood in circle of 100 metars which is evrithing but not with nice small and good roads. now i can recomand stay out of patong, but for ones who want patong this hotel has exellent valleu for money.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Sandeep from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great hotel - Value for Money
Rooms ambience..
Neat and tidy rooms, helpful staff and reception. Overall it was value for money and not too far from the beach and the main attractions.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Sharina from Singapore
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Friendly staffs!!
Nicely decorated rooms
The staffs are extremely friendly. They assist us in everything we wanted. The rooms are clean & spacious and the hotel location is pretty convenient to Jungceylon shopping mall & the beach.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Ye from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice room design
unique hotel design
the unique lanna designed hotel.simply and comfort.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Ley from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Wonderful hotel
Comfortable environment
I had been stayed in Siralanna Phuket Hotel with my friend for 6days, the hotel is not in Patong beach area, but we could reach Patong beach in walking distance. It is near to shopping mall and Thai Boxing. The experience stayed in Siralanna Phuket was great, it had upgraded our room from standard balcony to Premium Thai room, it has good room service, friendly staff. The environment of the room is great, comfortable and clean. Besides,it is very convenient as 24hours minimarket, massage service shop are near to the hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
good service
staff english not bad, room confutable
Location acceptable, staff willing to help, service ok, foot ok
Reviewed March 05, 2012

John from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Desigh Hotel, great staff
Perfect location, value for money
we are satisfied with our stay at the hotel. we booked deluxe lanna and the space was big. the breakfast was nice, coffee goud be more european standard. the wifi in the room was not so good but they did provide 2 pcs at the lobby for guests. the staffs are friendly and dedicated. location is near to jungceylon shopping mall for about 10 mins walk. the hotel provided free tuk tuk service to the beach. we enjoyed our stay since in was not disturd by nightlife noice.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

LUO from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff
free tuk-tuk service
It's a good and convenient hotel, very near the biggest shop center.
Reviewed March 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: