Excellent 8.1
Based on 3085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ksenia from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Cute and authentic hotel quite far from the beach
beautiful decor, nice breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, free wi-fi
This hotel in Patong is about 15-20 minutes walk from the beach and from stores/nightlife/etc. However, it did not seem to be a big problem. It's beautifully decorated, gives free wi-fi and daily breakfast. Staff is nice and helpful. The rooms do not have a safe. Across from a hotel there are couple of convenient massage salons. This hotel is perfect if you rent a bike. There is a gas station right around the corner.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

THERESA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Decent hotel with big room
Big room and unique designs
Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at the hotel. We booked Deluxe Lanna and the space was big. The breakfast was ok and the room facilities were great except the shampoo and soap. But we did not mind since we brought our own amenities. The wifi in the room was not so good but they did provide 2 PCs at the lobby for guests. The staffs are friendly and they speak decent English too. Location is near to Jungceylon shopping mall for about 10 mins walk. The hotel provided free tuk tuk service to the beach but only one way. At least, this helped us to save 200 bath tuk tuk fee to the beach. The distance to nightlife location at Bangla road is not so near. Walking there would take about 25-35 mins. But there are tuk tuk service which costs about 200 bath one way.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Phillip from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2012
Generally nice hotel overall
Very nice room
Stayed in a twin room with a friend for one night. Staff memeber was not interested in serving us when we arrived as he was talking on a mobile phone. Service the following morning was much better and friendly. The room was very nicely decorated, but the view was of the back of another building and there was rubbish between so kept the curtains closed. The beds were a bit hard but that was a theme through most of Thailand.The rest of the hotel was also nicely decorated. Breakfast was nice. The hotel was not a huge distance from things, but there are plenty of other places closer to attractions.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

ZHOU from China
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice hotel with thai style
cheap with good quality
it's a little pity to spend just one night stay in siralanna. i've book siralanna with a good price for my last night stay in phuket. i like the decoration in siralanna, it's traditional thai style. breakfast is ok and staff is helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Khor from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
very good hotel & perfect service
hotel & room id very nice
Overall we were very happy stayed in this hotel, service, food & room are very good.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Chan from Macau
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good Choice of Hotel, very near to shopping area.
only 10 minutes walk from the major shopping area.
i think it is agood choice of hotel because i like their thai-themed room. they are still in good condition as they hotel seems quite new. it is also within ten minutes walk distance to the major shopping area.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

MENG from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel with good environment and service
service and interior design
we enjoyed our stay at Siralanna Hotel. it was a nice place with cozy environment, good service and a relatively convenient location. the interior design is Thai style, which is really special. most importantly, we get free upgrades from Deluxe Lanna to Premium Thai upon our arrival. Not sure anyone else would have this luck.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Chan from Macau
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel
only 10 minutes walk from the major shopping area.
The room is Thai style. Quite correspond to the photo posted at Agoda.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

wichapun from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Clean and New hotel
hotel is clean and new one. smile receptionists and good surround atmosphere. however, hotel is quite far from the beach even if they supports free one way trip to the beach. hotel is good for tourists who travel with their or rental car.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Reino from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very nice hotel and quality / price ratio
very good and helpful reception service and nice rooms, cool air conditoning
very nice hotel and modern thai styled rooms. i absolutely liked the reception service - they were very helpful. tv did not seem to work correctly - had some reception errors on screen and do not leave food stuff anywhere unclosed in jar or sth unless you do not like small ants appearing out of nothing. otherwise rooms were clean and nice and bed was very comfy
Reviewed February 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: