Excellent 8.1
Based on 3085 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

David from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel with nice n friendly stay
Lobby and decor
overall the hotel was pretty nice but a bit expensive for its location! will stay there next time if the price was cheaper!
Reviewed January 15, 2012

PILYONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
It's a great place I've ever stayed
The place is very clean, tidy
I stayed there for 4days and it was great because the staff are really friendly and the room i stayed was very clean and tidy. The hotel is a nice combination of modern and traditional thai culture. Only thing I didn't like is the location because the way back from the central was a bit dirty and dangerous due to crazy dogs. But i would like to stay there again when i visit phuket. Anyway thanks for your service.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

BOH from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great hotel stay experience
friendly staff, nice reception and service, huge room
would certainly recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. though it's a little distance from the patong beach and busy bangla pub street, but it's not really far either. it's about 15min walk from hotel and the hotel also provides free transfer to the biggest shopping centre in the area (jungcelon) which is just next to the pub street and beaches. i would return to this hotel during my next visit to phuket.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Corneliu from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Excellent hotel a bit away from the main drag
Nice furniture, clean rooms, helpful service
i spent 4 nights at the hotel and the only minor inconvenience was that in the evening i had to walk back from the beach or take a tuk-tuk. there is a shuttle during the day running whenever a hotel guest wishes to go to the beach (i'd call it a great taxi service!). otherwise the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Zoltan from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Cosy hotel and always smiling friendly staff
Nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration
We stayed here for 6 days and it was absolutely great. The rooms are Thai style decoration and clean. The staff were brill! Very friendly and helpful and gave some great suggestions like The Port restaurant. The hotel will provide "tuk tuk" and mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping centre. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Thierno from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Ok hotel with nice smile
In the middle of everything
it was an ok hotel . the customer service was good. breakfast was boring.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Tom from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
super fantastisk staff
super service great rooms great location what more do you need???
Reviewed January 10, 2012

MORI from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Comfortable and Cheap
Clean and safe. Hotel staff are very kind.
Siralanna Phuket Hotel is a very nice hotel. I really recommend this hotel because: - Clean and safe - Close to city center (10 minutes' walk to Bangla Street) - Hotel staffs are very kind - Delicious free breakfast - Free Internet access (Free PC access to the Net at lobby) - Free Tuk-tuk service - Hotel transportation (Only 150 bahts for mini bus) - Japanese TV program available - Some massage shops and a convenience store around However, one thing: - Noisy at mignight (street performance on the street until 4 am because of the day of Christmas????)
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Saichon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
The hotel very nice,ppl sevice awesome,nice room
i give 4
nice room,nice ppl..good service the location was good not so far from shoping mall and for party..if i be back again to thailand i will stay here for sure..lovely
Reviewed January 05, 2012

mabelyn from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Exquisite Thai-Themed Hotel
i liked the decor and their breakfasts!!
all of their staff were smiling! Except for this one guy, who is in-charge in the dining area (imagine seeing his lousy face first thing in the morning!) The reception staff were not that good in english except for one lady who you can really talked to, though a little bit hard to understand when she already talks fast! we only have a standard balcony room but it was precisely what i need as i am a smoker! so relaxing to smoke at the balcony and the december breeze is embrassing you, especially during the time that we were there it drizzles at night! just had a little problem when we arrived since the shower was not working quite well, and i had to bear it for two times as they were not able to fix it the first time i reported it! i loved their breakfasts! egg omelet/sunny side up eggs/bacons/breads/congee were the fixed foods and they add up a different entree everyday! for four breakfasts, we were able to taste their spaghetti, a chicken meal, a beef meal and a curry meal (sorry i do not know the food's names!) though, it could have been better if they vary the fruits.. though i loved their sweet pineapples, they should have at least served, other than papaya & watermelon, mangoes or bananas or other fruits. but overall, we loved their breakfasts! when they see you going out, they will automatically ask you if you want to bring along a beach towel!! thus, in all our beach trips we never worry on towels! there are foot massage spas just in front of the hotel but we were not able to experience is since they were already closed by the time that we arrived (from our trips).
Reviewed January 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: