Book Now: Siralanna Phuket Hotel

Excellent
From 3309 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3309)Booking.com Reviews (32)
8.1
Excellent
From 3309 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.1
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe Double
Premium Thai
Siralanna Suite
Standard Double
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 3240 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Patcharamai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good hotel in patong”
Good hotel in patong. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
6.4
Good
Ramkishan from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good budget hotel, but don't expect too much”
The hotel is reasonably close to the main patong beach road - about 20 min walk. The facilities aren't anything to boast about, but they are sufficient if you're just looking for a place to stay with decent wi-fi and nice average sized rooms. Go for this hotel if you can get it for under 2000 INR. It's not worth anything more.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
7.6
Very good
Fang from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Great location,cheap”
Good:10mins walk to the bars and night market. Really convernient not even need a motorbike. Hope to be improved:The factilities a bit old & a bit dusty,not clean enogh. Some of the staffs not helpful&friendly enogh,hope can smile more. THE WORST PART: stayed 3 nighs,2 nights no warm water,i have to take a cool shower at midnight,really disappioted!!!
Reviewed November 05, 2016
4.4
Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Room”
Room unique , thai style , location ok
Reviewed October 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Don't expect too much”
Staff were friendly. Room prices was quite reasonable . However the bath tub was clogged and flooded the bathroom floor . Apart from that , the breakfast was quite nice
Reviewed August 16, 2016
6.8
Good
HO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Thai
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good”
They should have kept some international plugs for customers to borrow. I had to purchase one when my charging plug from Singapore is incompatible. Other hotels in Patong have it.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
3.6
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Bad hygiene, bad location and bad service”
Overall bad but price is good
Reviewed May 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Pruthvi from India
Solo traveler
Siralanna Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for money”
Well kept rooms, good breakfast, walkable to Patong beach
Reviewed May 15, 2016
5.0
Shin from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
I don't want to be there again ever ”
Only location is good
The staff is not professional and the room is not clean enough
Reviewed March 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ankit from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Beautiful Rooms ”
Very beautiful boutique rooms. Friendly staff. For my short stay of one night.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
2.0
Pranshu from India
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pathetic is the only word for this Hotel .... ”
Very Rude and Unfriendly staff Dirty and Stinky washrooms Windows open in front of other person's room Don't Spoil your mood and waste your money by booking this hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
hao from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very good”
OK
Reviewed March 08, 2016
7.3
Very good
San from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall it was fine.”
Motorbike rental, nearby patong, service
They offer motorbike rental but you can get a cheaper petrol bottle outside or use the machine. It's more convenience to rent a bike. The lift was not functioning well, it stopped and the lift won't open when it reached my floor. Staffs are friendly and there's a Chinese translator in the morning(if not mistaken). Patong beach is the most happening compare to other beach. Saw a baby cockroach in the room. Disgusting. I hate cockroach! Overall, it was good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
JIAO from China
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
the staff is very good and nice.”
the hotel is value for money.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kang from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellence , value of money”
great location, clean, excellent staff....recommended
Reviewed February 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
stephanie from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
was ok to stayat”
the design in the foyer, the staff was lovely, was very welcoming
our stay was pleasurable
Reviewed January 14, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Yi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Siralanna Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best Value For Money!”
Great value! Spacious room! Great location!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Darlene from Australia
Solo traveler
Siralanna Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money”
Room size, location, value for money
Very Good, staff very helpful
Reviewed January 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Phanida from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice room, good command staff”
near the beach, delicious food and nice room
Reviewed December 20, 2015
4.7
Siew from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Poor cleanliness”
Breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
5.3
Siew from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not clean”
Breakfast is good
Reviewed December 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
HUANYING from China
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good”
Breakfast is good, staffs are kind
It is good, staffs are kind and they can speak chinese as well, breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Vacharit from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good affordable accommodation”
staff, location and room are awesome for the price
Very good over all
Reviewed November 24, 2015
4.3
zheng from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Not so good”
-
Wifi not stable Service not good Good luck guys
Reviewed April 20, 2015
3.0
xi from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
phuket hotel”
Safe clean kindly
Reviewed April 19, 2015
6.0
KAREN from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all. ”
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Reviewed April 08, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jitaditya from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel”
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
4.3
Ping from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection. ”
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Udomlux from Thailand
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel and nice staff”
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Reviewed December 30, 2014
5.7
Lee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Siralanna”
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
YEN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel.”
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Reviewed December 07, 2014
7.7
Very good
WEI from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
value for money,good location”
location, costsaving
good
Reviewed November 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Ashlee from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon”
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
7.7
Very good
qi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Ok”
Low price .different kinds of breakfast
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Reviewed October 11, 2014
7.7
Very good
qi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
OK”
Low price
Location is not very good
Reviewed October 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
jiahuan from China
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel”
good
Reviewed October 06, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
YUAN from China
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Beautiful place with best service”
beautiful room design. delicious food. warm service
We are all like it so much!!! Good service(such as they can speak Chinese,so we can more easy to conmunicate . always with warm smile to us:) I remembered i have lost my passport ,finally they help me find it! The dinner also very delicious including bread/milk/orange juice/rice/beef/seafood and so on. I have already introduced it to my friends , of course, i will re-choose their service once i came to Thailand again.!!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tianqi from China
Couple
Premium Thai
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel”
room style
booking for my parents, they said it was very good.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Oi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Small hotel with traditional Thai style”
Nice decoration, buffet breakfast not bad, but not very convenient
Reviewed September 01, 2014
6.3
Good
Kalyaphas from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice stay”
good value, location, clean
Nice stay
Reviewed September 01, 2014
7.0
Very good
JIE from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Deserve to have a try”
Culture and environment
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Yanyang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
I like it and the breakfast is very good.”
The room looks clean and art, the breakfast is very good.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
Hanfan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
not bad”
location, friendly staff, confortable bed
a little bit far away from center area
Reviewed June 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Xialu from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl”
Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Reviewed June 25, 2014
6.3
Good
Dan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for money”
Breakfast
Reviewed June 15, 2014
6.3
Good
TINGTING from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Overall comfortable”
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
7.3
Very good
Rui from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi”
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
6.7
Good
Kirtikhacara from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest”
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location”
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Yi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location”
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Reviewed May 05, 2014