Excellent 8.7
Based on 646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chiu from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Suite Duplex
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
location ok
Need to review the door open direction or install a stop behind the door to avoid crashing to the wall
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location, huge room, good pool
Very good location, just across the British Embassy with relatively easy access to the Skytrain and Central Embassy Mall diagonally across. The room was huge! It was well-equipped and nicely appointed. The hotel pool is fantastic with a nice view of the adjacent buildings as well. The lobby lounge is nice with a nice view of the city as well. Breakfast selection needs improvement though.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghadeer from Kuwait
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Duplex
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Highly recommend it
We stayed four night at the Sivatel, two story two bedroom suite, i liked everything, the staff were very friendly, the breakfast was delicious, I highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not hygienic
The hotel towel is not sterilized and very old which I stayed for 4 days all are quite yellow in colour. The shower head need to ask staff to come fix to become normal. House keeping definitely not clean enough. my fd puked in a night and the next day they house keep for one hour which i sit on the sofa. before the cleaning lady want to leave I smell my room again which still have smell of vomit. I told her to spray something and she sprayed on the carpet. But at night, one side of the bed still have heavy smell of vomit. This is not even a 3 stars hotel to me.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Singapore
Family with older children
Regal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasure and comfortable!
The stuff is really nice and attentive. The place is perfect, nearby the bts and a good and relaxing area. The quality is very good, the pool, breakfast... But you pay for all those things... The balance quality-price is fair
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Big Room! Near BTS!
Big room. Good location! Near the Central Embassy. Few mins walk to Phloen Chit BTS. Breakfast is so so, not much choice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good choose
Try again
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and customer service
It's approx 3 mins to Phloen Chit BTS (use the sky bridge at Wave Place). We stayed at the 2-bedroom suite and it was extremely spacious. The all-day lounge access to free flow of coffee/tea/snacks at the lobby on 17th floor was a bonus. The only downside is the breakfast selection - not only was rather limited, it tastes rather bland too. However, the food at Jardin Cafe on the ground floor, was good and value for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hotel is nice and I will recall
Big room and need BTS station, although not near 7-11 but it is acceptable!
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel and good location! The staff are all great!
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: