Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Shiobain from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
It suited our needs
Location and value
We were only there for one night but it was an excellent rate and the location suited us perfectly.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Hans from Sweden
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Wonderful hotel with excellent design
Excellent location, good service and wonderful design
A wonderful and relaxing stay at this nice hotel right in the middel of Soho.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Shigeyasu from Japan
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Old bldg, narrow room, but quiet, comfortabotable
3 mins. walk from Spring(A/C/E), very convenient for walking around SOHO
Convenient location and clean room. Helpful people and a nice Thai restaurant. I didn't like the price, which is relatively expensive, depending on the season. If you would like to stay at a quiet area, not like in middle- or down- town, this hotel is one of your option.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Kylea from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
"Great location but very small rooms & no bath"
Fantastic funky downstairs bar, fabulous location in the think of Soho close to boutique & secondhand shops plus an awesome selection of bars & restaurants, 15 min easy walk to Greenwich Village
Selected 60 Thompson for the location in Soho & for it's rooftop bar. Unfortunately the rooftop bar was closed for the season, even though NYC turned on some of the best weather the week I was there. Such a shame!
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Rod from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Ambience and without doubt the staff
Great location,wonderful restuarant and matre de ,an absolute pleasure to stay .
Loved the staff.. Top service that was humble and genuine .not practiced and contrived ...
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Tjie from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff
location
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Nice room, with great amenities. The staff there were extremely helpful and cheerful. I would definitely recommend this establishment. I extended my stay twice with them, i ended up staying there for 7 days!
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Kraipob from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Fabulous hotel!
Kittichai... a must eat!
The hotel staff are very friendly. The rooms are stylish and clean. NYC is expensive, so act like one! Parking valet is $65... parking at the nearby garage is $65... so just valet!
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Shane from United States
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Trendy hotel in the heart of SoHo
Well appointed room
Room was well appointed and comfortable; also great location.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location, staff
what a location! our first trip to nyc and i felt we were right in the thick of it. a quick walk to broadway and some great shopping. the staff were very cool but generally very friendly. the room, as we expected, was tiny which made it difficult to have suitcases out and move about easily, but we didn't spend much time there so it was manageable. the hotel is looking a little rundown, particularly in the foyer area, but overall, we had a great stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Kikuko from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Nice service.
The room was cozy and nice.
everyone was really friendly and they tried to accommodate to all the needs which i asked as a vegan. allergic to dust, they made sure e room was vacuumed twice for us. although the shower head was slightly broken which is a minus for a four star hotel, i guess the price is normal for ny.
Reviewed April 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: