2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 6716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hendra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Twin - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Switzerland
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel, good location, value for money
A very nice hotel with friendly staff! But....at our stay few days ago the wifi really sucked! Please settle this issue. Thanks!
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money.
Reasonable price and easy access to shopping mall and hawker center.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
clean room with excellent location
we like to stay in this hotel because the location is accessible to many shopping malls and I like the super king size bed especially when we bring along our baby. The room is also very clean. Value for money!
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2016
clean rooms with good location
This location is really convenient as it is close several shopping malls and I like the super king size bed especially when we bring our baby along with us
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Studio King - No Window
Stayed one night in September 2016
Meh
The bathroom door couldn't be locked. No fridge. Noise from the hallway can be heard clearly. Location is good though
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajanayagam from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for money
Clean and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rudianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Twin - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good place
Will be back to this hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saifullah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Everything else is good only Bad Wifi!
Its very good in here. Good walking distance to big shopping malls. Far from the main road ao you can sleep peacefully woth no traffic noise. Do aomething about your wifi, coz its not working!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Twin - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and value for money.
The staff was friendly and the security was very helpful. Big room. It will be more better if having a refrigerator in room.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: