Book Now: Skylodge Resort

Excellent
From 39 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Reviews of Skylodge Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (39)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities7.9
Location8.2
Service9.9
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (39)
All room types
Showing 31 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
myra from Philippines
Group
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great stay”

Hotel staff were all friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. They had bacon on our last day which put huge smiles on our faces. The free shuttle to and from the town proper is very much appreciated. Would definitely go back.

Reviewed February 10, 2019

Dear Mam Myra, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. We also glad we gave a huge smile on your face even just for a simple thing. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip here in Coron. Best Regards, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Skylodge Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Brenda from Australia
Solo traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Amazing place, exquisite staff”

Amazing location, view of Coron bay and surrounds and near Coron Hill and just a 10 walk into town. Quiet from traffic noise. Staff very very helpful, and went out of there way to accommodate me. The first time I booked I did so at the last minute, and they still allowed an early check in. When my ferry was cancelled due to rain I checked in again and they accommodated me easily. They have construction at the moment so a little noisy during the day. Doesn’t have a pool yet, though that could be on the plans. Not really a place to meet other travelers if that’s what you are after, but a lovely place to unwind so close to the town. I found the rooms on second floor ( same as reception ) to be superior due to room layout and view. The food is delicious too!

Reviewed December 29, 2018

Dear Mam Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Coron! Best Regards, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Skylodge Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Angela from United States
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Fantastic Place!”

Clean rooms, friendly staff and delicious food at the restaurant. Also, they have a free shuttle to take you into town and will pick you back up! All around a great experience.

Reviewed November 20, 2018

Dear Mam Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our resort and services. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Coron! Best Regards, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Skylodge Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Angela from United States
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great place! Awesome food!”

Loved our 3 night stay here. The restaurant is awesome, the staff is friendly, they have a free shuttle to take you into town and pick you up, and everything is clean!

Reviewed November 20, 2018

Dear Mam Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our resort and services. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Coron! Best Regards, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Skylodge Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Pei-Ju from Taiwan
Group
Budget Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Definitely will come back again!! ”

Resort still under construction, but more keep looking forward to come back to stay again when it complete! Super veiw, Exllent service, Comfy room, Everything just great! Thanks for all of memries !!

Reviewed November 06, 2018

Dear Sir Pei-Ju, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Coron! Best Regards, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 06, 2019
Skylodge Resort
5.6
Severine from France
Family with teens
Budget Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Un hôtel loin d’être terminé !! ”

Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits dans cet hôtel : ce fut long ! il faut savoir que l’hôtel est loin , très loin d’être terminé . Vous traversez le chantier pour accéder à votre chambre , vous vivez dans la poussière des travaux et évidemment le bruit incessant . Les petits dej sont bons, mais ne mangez pas sur place c’est trop cher . Le staff est adorable, l’équipe est tjs aux petits soins ... et point positif la navette est gratuite . L’hotel est excentre du centre de Coron et il n’y a rien autour. À faire dans 5 ans !

Reviewed March 08, 2019

Salut Séverine, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de passer en revue notre station. Nous sommes ravis Nous sommes désolés pour certaines parties de la station qui sont encore en construction. Nous nous empressons maintenant de tous les travaux de construction pour avoir notre grande ouverture cette année. Toutes vos préoccupations pourront nous aider à améliorer la qualité de nos services. Cependant, j'espère toujours vous revoir afin que nous puissions vous montrer le meilleur service que vous méritez. Meilleures salutations, Laurence Albert Orante Directeur de la station Skylodge Resort

Responded March 13, 2019
Skylodge Resort
6.8
Good
MANUELA from Italy
Couple
Budget Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Rapporto qualità prezzo negativo”

Abbiamo scelto questo hotel per il bellissimo panorama che si ha dalla grande terrazza situata al piano ristorante però siamo rimasti alquanto delusi dalla camera. Davvero piccola, un letto matrimoniale appoggiato al muro su due lati e quindi alquanto scomodo, e sopra un letto a castello. La presa per il condizionatore situata nel mezzo della parete del letto e quindi per accenderlo e spegnerlo bisognava salire sul letto stesso, inoltre se si voleva regolare bisognava salire sul letto a castello e regolare i gradi direttamente sulla macchina, assurdo. Avevamo prenotato una tripla perché non c’era altro di disponibile, chiedendo però di avere una stanza diversa ma, nonostante i ripetuti messaggi in cui ci dicevano che avrebbero guardato alla fine la stanza non c’era. Ora non so se le altre sono diverse ma la tripla è davvero microscopica se poi si pensa di essere in tre. L’hotel come dicevamo è in costruzione ma la progettazione devo dire che lascia molto a desiderare, peccato perché sa

Reviewed March 09, 2019

Cara signora Manuela, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una recensione con il nostro resort. Siamo così dispiaciuti per le dimensioni della camera e alcuni problemi fastidiosi all'interno delle nostre camere. Ora stiamo risolvendo tutti questi problemi per garantire a tutti i nostri ospiti un soggiorno più confortevole qui a Skylodge Resort. Quest'anno avremo più nuove camere e queste stanze saranno più spaziose delle camere standard. Le tue preoccupazioni e i tuoi commenti sono così preziosi per noi perché è qui che possiamo migliorare ulteriormente i nostri servizi per una migliore esperienza degli ospiti. Spero di darti il ​​benvenuto ancora in futuro. I migliori saluti, Laurence Albert Orante Resort Manager Skylodge Resort

Show more
Skylodge Resort
8.4
Excellent
Yufen from Taiwan
Family with teens
Budget Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

舒適 可眺望海灣美景 服務人員充滿熱誠”

房間舒適 熱水吹風機都俱備 大廳或頂樓可眺望海灣美景 看星空 看日出 看黃昏都很令人放鬆 工作人員都有親切笑容 具有高度服務熱誠實數難得 數次請他們幫忙催預我們約好的旅行社安排的行程(說好的接送時間通常都會延誤很久 以為被丟包) 也都樂意幫忙電話連繫溝通 位置雖然離熱鬧的鎮上有一段小距離 但也不算遠 走路15-20分鐘應該也是可以到 但飯店都會安排親自接送 直接送到要去的餐廳或鎮上要去的點 非常地貼心 唯一美中不足的是飯店部分仍在建構中.... (根據之前人的留言在建構中 判斷我們去的時候應該早就好了 ) 不過白天都安排出海行程 基本上不會被影響太大 服務人員親切的服務真的很加分 讓住宿期間有很好的心情

Reviewed February 13, 2019

亲爱的Mam Yufen, 感谢您抽出宝贵时间查看我们的酒店,您的意见非常重视。感谢您对我们的客户服务和持续升级的意见。我们也期待您的绘图。我们非常感谢您有一个愉快的住宿,您欣赏美景。我们的员工经过培训,只提供最好的客户服务,我们很高兴您在入住期间找到了价值和款待。我们期待您在Skylodge Resort度过的下一次旅行中见到您。 最好的祝福, Skylodge Resort Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Skylodge Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Hailing from China
Solo traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

性价比较高的酒店”

房间干净,设备齐全,就是房间面积小了点。 离闹市比较远,闹市tutu进来一个人20p,出去哪里都有酒店的免费tutu(要提前说下)。 酒店有部分设施还在建设,白天要在酒店休息就会有点吵。泳池 餐厅 还有一些房间都还没装修好。 早餐很不错,东西新鲜,品种也还可以。有个芝士鸡蛋真的好吃。 服务人员态度都非常棒,见面必打招呼,都笑脸相迎。 酒店楼顶能看到码头和十字架山,风景还不错。 强烈推荐

Reviewed June 03, 2019

嗨妈妈/海陵爵士, 感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们留言。 我们很高兴听到您在Skylodge Resort度过的愉快时光。我们所有的员工都训练有素,为所有客人提供优质的菲律宾酒店服务。 Skylodge Resort酒店提供免费送机服务,接送我们的班车,这是我们为客人提供特别服务的一种方式,因为我们也在陡峭的位置。另外,谢谢你和我们一起享用每日早餐。但是,我们非常抱歉施工,但请放心,它会很快完成。感谢您感谢我们提供的所有服务。 希望将来再次见到你,为你提供更好的服务。 最好的祝福, Elaine&Mhydz 伊斯兰会议组织 Skylodge Resort

Responded June 13, 2019
Skylodge Resort
5.6
Hadar from Israel
Couple
Basic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

מלון בסדר - אין תמורה למחיר. ”

החדרים קטנים ולא הכי נקיים. המלון בשיפוצים, מאמינה שבקרוב תהיה בריכה. הצוות מאוד שירותי, יש שאטלים לעיר עצמה. צריך לקחת בלילה טרייסיקל בעלות של 50 פזו לכיוון. המחיר יחסית גבוה לתמורה.

Reviewed June 12, 2019

תודה על שהקדשת מזמנך כדי לתת לנו סקירה במהלך השהייה. תודה על הערכת הצוות, הם כולם מאומנים היטב לתת שירות יוצא דופן לאורח שלנו. גם עם טיפה חופשית שלנו להרים ברחבי העיר, זו הדרך שלנו שהרגשת כי אתה מיוחד לנו וגם עם המיקום שלנו. וידאנו כי האורחים שלנו שמחים כאשר הם הגיעו מאושרים יותר כשהם עוזבים למרות הבנייה היה לנו. מקווה לראות אותך שוב בעתיד לשרת אותך טוב יותר. כל טוב, איליין ומידז OIC סקיילג 'רד הנופש

Responded June 13, 2019
Skylodge Resort
10.0
Exceptional
SOU from Macau
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

員工十分樂於幫助”

位於小山上。風景很美。但出門就要坐飯店的免費穿梭巴士到市區。員工十分有禮貌。早上早餐味道也很好。飯店還在興建中。早上可能有點吵。但通常報名跳島遊或潛水團都很早出發。所以也不太影響。房間乾淨每天都有人打掃。雖然不大。但設備齊全

Reviewed April 13, 2019