Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 1498 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,3
  • Infrastruktura 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Storitve osebja: 8,0
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,2
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,3
Razvrsti po

Terry iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Premier
Bival/-a 8 noči september 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Ocenjeno 11 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Siau iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Ocenjeno 07 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Lau iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč september 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Ocenjeno 07 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

lim iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Ocenjeno 06 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Kenny iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Ocenjeno 05 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

YIAW iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a 5 noči september 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Ocenjeno 04 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

MOHAMMAD iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč september 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Ocenjeno 03 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Long iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Ocenjeno 03 oktober 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

CHEE iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna kraljevska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Ocenjeno 25 september 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Ping iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč september 2013
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
Ocenjeno 24 september 2013
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

Izberite program zvestobe

Na vrhu strani kliknite na MAXI točke in našli boste na izbiro številne popularne letalske prevoznike in programe zvestobe.

2

Izberite sobo s točkami

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zasluži do 4900 točk

Za vsako sobo, ki podeljuje točke, boste videli število zasluženih točk.

3

Prijavite se in zaslužite točke!

  • ID članskega programa
  • Ne bom bival/-a v nobeni od sob v tej rezervaciji. To rezervacijo opravljam za nekoga drugega.

Med rezervacijo vnesite svojo člansko ID za izbrani program. Po plačilu boste prislužili prikazano število točk ob rezervaciji. Tako preprosto je to!

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: