Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 1738 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,2
  • Infrastruktura 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Storitev 8,6
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,5
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,6
Razvrsti po

Kristyn iz Avstralija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2013
Good Staff, best location and excellent breakfast
Staff, location and very nice room
Couldn't speak more to give highly about this hotel. Amazing, friendly, affordable price, nice room, nice staff, close location to the famous lake in Hanoi. Great value for money, and what you paid for with superb customer service. The color map provided was the first great help from staffs there, and we left our bags at the hotel without any charge fee while going to Halong Bay for 2 days on Galaxy Cruise. Would love to recommend this hotel to everyone, and love to back stay once again next time in Vietnam
Ocenjeno 09 april 2014

Huat iz Malezija
Skupine
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Ocenjeno 08 april 2014

Hirouchi iz Japonska
Poslovni potniki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Ocenjeno 07 april 2014

christopher iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Ocenjeno 07 april 2014

clement iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2014
Location, staff and rooms of the highest order
Room, staff, location
The staff here are as friendly and helpful as we found in any holiday in Asia. When we were due to leave for the airport on our final day before breakfast, a breakfast box was prepared for us and waiting at the front desk at 4AM so that we could have breakfast. Say no more in my book. The hotel was clean and tidy and every effort was made by staff throughout the stay. Yes, the breakfast wasn't deep in range, yes the rooms are not small. But compared to everywhere else we stayed in Vietnam this was about par for course. Having the location right in the Old Quarter, and also the friendly and helpful staff really made the difference. We highly recommend this hotel.
Ocenjeno 04 april 2014

Barton iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2014
Outstanding,attentive staff, excellent location
The staff were very helpful,Joe was a true ambassador of Vietnam and made excellent recommendations, location is perfect for water puppet theatre and night market area
We absolutely loved our stay! Joe spoke excellent English and helped arrange an overnight cruise on Halong Bay- it was way beyond our expectations! Our room was huge and very comfortable- great value for this price range. The location was perfect for a quick walk to the lake and water puppet theatre which is a must see! We would stay here on our next visit to Hanoi because the staff makes you feel like you've arrived home!
Ocenjeno 04 april 2014

richard iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
apartma s pogledom na mesto
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2014
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.
Ocenjeno 03 april 2014

Eric iz Avstralija
Pari
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!
Ocenjeno 03 april 2014

Ewa iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi
Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
Ocenjeno 03 april 2014

MIKAEL iz Švedska
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2014
1/2 Stars not three.
Nothing
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.
Ocenjeno 02 april 2014


1

Izberite program zvestobe

MAXI točke
Jezik
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.

2

Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
Zasluži
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.

3

Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa
1234

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: