Rezerviraj zdaj: Bale Sampan Bungalows

Fantastično
Temelji na 375 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,1
88% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (375)Ocene Booking.com (338)
8,1
Fantastično
Temelji na 375 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,0
Infrastruktura7,7
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,3
Storitev8,2
Kakovost glede na ceno8,0
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Français
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
več
Vrsta sobe
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bungalov s pogledom na bazen
Bungalov z vrtom, francoska postelja
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 339 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
10,0
Vrhunsko
Laura iz Avstralija
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2017
Perfect location”
This place was in the best spot, steps from the beach in a great part of the strip. Great food & rooms too.
Ocenjeno 08 november 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
janine iz Avstralija
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
perfect location, lovely rooms and stunning beachfront ”
would definitely recommend Bale Sampan it suited all our needs perfectly
Ocenjeno 28 oktober 2017
6,8
Prijetno
RICKY iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Pleasant stay ”
good location, from jetty to hotel u need, to walk around 15mins. Room was specious. Breakfast super good. Only one thing I need to complain about the air condition, not cold at all, other than that will be perfect.
Ocenjeno 19 oktober 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Ong iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2017
Zelo dobro”
Reception staff name Rudy is very friendly and can speak good english.
Ocenjeno 19 oktober 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Haziq iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Very Nice and Value for Money”
Room is nice and complete (toiletries, towels, fridge, kettle, coffee & tea). Awesome toilet. Located in the main road but far enough from the (party) noises. Walking distance to all the shops you'll need. They have their own beach chair for hotel guests. Food is great but still can improve. will definitely stay here again if i visit Gili Trawangan in the future!
Ocenjeno 09 oktober 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Kamal iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Vrhunsko”
Great Hotel for family with children. Close to the beach. Spacious rooms. Nice selection of breakfast. Friendly staff.Close to the jetty. Bikes available for rental.
Ocenjeno 27 september 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
MARIA iz Filipini
Par
Bungalov s pogledom na bazen
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Great Location, Clean, and Cozy”
We got room 1 which opens up to the pool. Very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. We had no problem with the shower or anything at all like some of the reviewers have experienced. We even wanted to extend another night but they were already booked. The beachfront location is perfect to see the sunrise and snorkel, next to several restaurants, and 10 to 15 min walk away from the harbor. We will definitely stay here again!
Ocenjeno 15 september 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Tiam iz Malezija
Par
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Holiday trips ”
The Hotel Staff some is helpful , but some if not . Ours room water supply is down , i have ask more the three time then only the four time the staff ready help me to get someone come to checking and fix it . The Hotel overall is good . But the toilet part / shower area not clean enough and smelly sometime . The bad thing we feel is the water supply ready bad and slow for shower...... Hopefully the Hotel Management will improve , else i suggest to stay other hotel , coz if cant get a good shower is a very bad days.
Ocenjeno 07 september 2017
3,6
Natalie iz Velika Britanija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 5 noči avgust 2017
Wouldn't return, unhelpful staff ”
We booked to stay here for 5 nights, location is great as it is just down from the Main Street so slightly quieter. Staff are really unfriendly and are not helpful. All they want to Do is to sell you a snorkelling trip Breakfast is slow as they only make for one table at a time before they start the other. Also whitnessed the owner/manager having a go at the staff one morning In front of guests about the same Issues. Rooms are basic will unwanted guests such as mice which are everywhere in the bathroom they leave droppings all over the room. Facilities very basic. Wouldn't return
Ocenjeno 07 september 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Jodine iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2017
Such a great place to stay! ”
Great friendly staff, awesome breakfast, loved the eco friendly water filter where you could fill your bottle for free! Nice rooms in a garden area. Great location, a 5 min walk from the main bars
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Lee iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff”
Pros Clean, friendly staff, provide package for snorkelling (worth taking the snorkelling as you can see turtle real close and nice underwater fishes with corals. Special highlights - underwater statue! Cons Air conditioner is not cold for my room Water in toilet is not strong enough
Ocenjeno 23 avgust 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Erin iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2017
Zelo dobro”
Friendly staff, great location & clean room
Ocenjeno 25 julij 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Stefani iz Indonezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2014
Fantastično”
Was there for honeymoon, great location, they have daybed for guest only at the beach (not a private beach though), bicycle rent for free, cheap diving program
Ocenjeno 20 julij 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Michelle iz Južna Afrika
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Prijetno”
The property was right near the beach and that was amazing. It was easy to find, too. The breakfast was just okay. I was excited that they had gluten free pancakes as an option but they had no pancake mix when I wanted some.
Ocenjeno 12 julij 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Terrina iz Avstralija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 6 noči september 2016
Vrhunsko”
Great little hotel that has awesome food and tries to keep up with being sustainable
Ocenjeno 06 julij 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Terrina iz Avstralija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2017
Vrhunsko”
Great location and I love the effort the hotel puts into being sustainable
Ocenjeno 06 julij 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Christine iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
Nice Place to Stay in Gili T”
Nice, clean & spacious room. If they work on the water pressure (increase), it will be perfect!
Ocenjeno 22 junij 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
sam iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Nice Resort with Good Location”
I really enjoyed my stay in this resort for 3 days! The outdoor shower room was cool, can look up to the sky while having my shower. Its location is perfect to escape from the noisy and busy street. The breakfast was served complimentary and it was nice. I will choose to come back to this resort for my next trip too!
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Nova iz Indonezija
Par
Bungalov s pogledom na bazen
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Good inn”
Nice place 😍👍🏻
Ocenjeno 24 maj 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Delia iz Kanada
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
Lovely 2 night stay”
Stayed for 2 nights after 4 nights at another hotel. Beautiful grounds, beautiful room, beautiful bathroom. Great location, close to the action and close to the nicest beach on the island (right by Horizontal Hotel). Had a great time, would totally recommend. Bring mosquito spray, as those creatures loved to bite my legs while I was using the outdoor bathroom. Would stay again
Ocenjeno 23 april 2017
6,0
Agus iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Wifi at the far room very bad”
Pros: I like the shower & bathroom concept and the bed is comfortable. Cons: I don't like the bathroom door that requires key to lock from both sides and happened it's hard to remove the key. The wifi at the room at far at the back was very bad and the water pressure also very bad. Reported the problems at the reception but nothing improved.
Ocenjeno 15 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Tarryn iz Avstralija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
good location - good snorkeling across from hotel”
Hotel staff were lovely and helpful. hotel was basic but nice as not in room to much on the island anyway. Good snorkelling spot across from hotel :) Only down fall was the breakfast was horrible we didn't eat out included breakfast after seeing what was served day 1. apart from that I would probably stay again in the future, Aircon was nice and cold on those hot days :)
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Slavica iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
Great place with nice breakfast and in a great location.”
would recommend to middle budget travellers
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
yungwen iz Tajvan
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2017
Excellent”
Everything is nice
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
RIDYAWATI iz Singapur
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Not bad”
I should have booked a better hotel but its my first time to Gili Trawangan, so overall it's o.k. When we wanted to check in, the room is not ready yet but they have showed us to the room. So we have to wait outside while the room was cleaned. Saw lots of ants at the entrance and there is a pail of water to wash our feet before we enter the room. Wanted to do so but just as I scoop the water, i saw mosquito larvae in the water. Major turn-off. But the people there are very friendly and helpful though.they will help with our baggage, talk to you and make you comfortable.
Ocenjeno 18 januar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Carla iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
Great budget stay hotel ”
Close to the beach, nice rooms good value for money.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
NUMFON iz Tajska
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Nice beach and great place”
I really enjoy here! The beach is in front of our bungalows. Room is always clean and I love outdoor shower room. This place a bit far from the port but it is good to escape from the noisy at night time. There is only limited choice of food but that is fine for us. Anyway, if you stay here, we recommend to rent a bicycle (50000 rp per day) to ride around and stop at sea turtle point (turn left from bungalows). This spot is very great because you can enjoy your time along the beach and just only 100 m swimming, you can see the sea turtles!!! This is very fantastic experince!!
Ocenjeno 06 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
loke iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Nice room, good location! ”
The room is clean and I like the concept of their open air bathroom! The hotel is located just few hundred meters away from the main street where most of the pubs and restaurants are located, yet it's still able to stay away from the hustle. Breakfast choices are limited but the foods served is delicious. Staffs are generally very friendly and helpful.
Ocenjeno 03 december 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Janine iz Avstralija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2016
Great location beautiful room”
Just superb. we could not fault this place. comfy bed great aircon friendly staff awesome breakfast the best coffee steps away from the beach stunning pool.
Ocenjeno 22 november 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Logaraj iz Singapur
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
nil”
nil
Ocenjeno 18 november 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Dian iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
beautiful beach”
nice hotel
Ocenjeno 08 november 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Mohan iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Great stay & friendly staff”
I chose Bale Sampan during a last minute search. I had already noticed good reviews about this place. Room was clean with good design. Bathroom spacious and i liked the concept. Good beds + pillows + towels. Few mosquitoes but the reception had already prepared sprays to be used. Used it once and never had mosquitoes at all for 2 days. Location is perfect. Situated on the quieter side but still near to jetty. Staffs are friendly and always helpful especially Mr Rudy, who went the extra mile in explaining to us about the activities + options + truthful advices of Gili + Lombok. He patiently answered all our questions on few occasions. Breakfast was good too. Simple but adequate to kick start the day with a full tummy. Will surely recommend this place to anyone who plans to go to Gili T. Kudos to the team in Bale Sampan !!
Ocenjeno 06 november 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Easha iz Velika Britanija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2016
Best location ”
This hotel is ideal for couples as it's a short easy walk to the Main nightlife 2/3 mins but far away enough to not hear the noise. The actual positioning of the hotel is right on the beach, and I'd say the beach Infront on the hotel is the best on the island with regards to the sand and water (the other side is mostly rocks and sharp sand) The rooms are nice, staff friendly. They have bikes for you to rent, offer free fruit/snacks by the pool, and can arrange acitvitys for you.
Ocenjeno 02 november 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Nina iz Slovenija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Gorgeous ”
Really lovely couples getaway. Right at the beach, quiet, confy, great restaurant, staff friendly and efficient, sun beds in shade...only complain: AC not working so Hot nights
Ocenjeno 12 september 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Ditha iz Indonezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Location is great, in front of the beach and just a few minutes to harbour”
The room was clean but the bed sheet didn't smell good. Overall we had a nice stay in Bale Sampan
Ocenjeno 06 september 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
kar iz Malezija
Par
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Bathroom was great”
Located at the quiet side of the road but not too far from the center. Love the shower room with half open air concept, but its quite troublesome needed to lock the bathroom door with key all the time. Clealiness inside is good, but outter part by the pool is a little not well managed.
Ocenjeno 25 avgust 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Kelly iz Nizozemska
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Good accomodation”
Nice bungalow with good location. Overall I was satisfied by the stay, however, even though there are a lot of cats on the Island, at Bale Sampan they have 4 house cats. As I am very afraid of cats, they should let travellers know this before booking. And even though the food was good, the menu is a bit small. But overall these are small comments, the accomodation was good.
Ocenjeno 24 avgust 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Hsin-hua iz Tajvan
Skupina
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Nice location, reasonable price”
Close to beach and restaurant, breakfast okay.
Ocenjeno 18 avgust 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Hsin-hua iz Tajvan
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Nice location, reasonable price”
breakfast alright, close to the beach and shop but without the bar noise.
Ocenjeno 18 avgust 2016
6,0
Zhu iz Malezija
Par
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
bad shower”
Overall is good, friendly staff, prime location, walking distance to harbour but the water pressure is very very poor.
Ocenjeno 29 julij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Lisa iz Malezija
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Very satisfied stay”
Love the lazy chair provided right in front of the beach by Bale Sampan. And you get a very good view of sunrise. Friendly and helpful staff. Only one minor problem, room was quite hot, I believe the aircon's horsepower was not enough to cater for the huge room. Plus the aircon was not facing the bed. I was staying in Room 4. The fan ceiling was way high up, so it doesnt really help. Another friend stayed in Room 12b, temperature was perfect as the ceiling is not that high and the aircon is facing the bed. So, all in all, I come back here if I decided to visit Gili Trawangan again.
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Felicia iz Singapur
Skupina
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Good stay and clean”
Clean room, fantastic shower room with sky view, comfort of bed except the aircon is not cold (Room 11). The location is good & quiet, away from pub/bar where there are live band in the nights. Breakfast is good, have choice of selection. The beach chair at the sea shore is good place to relax.
Ocenjeno 26 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Jumianto iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Bungalov s pogledom na bazen
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Good Location, Cheerful and Polite Staff.”
It is not hard to find this hotel. It is located along the main road like any others hotel. It is facing the sea directly. They run their own cafe by the coast. They provide lazy chair and coffee table. You can use it for free. Room is huge and cozy. Equipped with small fridge, ceiling fan, aircon, multi-purpose table, big cupboard. Overall I am satisfied. I stayed at room no 1 and it is just behind the pool. The reception staff was very kind and helpful. The only minor thing is the breakfast. It is an ala-carte breakfast and I chose mixed rice, it is below average. Not up to my expectation. Other than that, all is good!
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Michael iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Bungalov s pogledom na bazen
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Food”
Better breakfast would be nice
Ocenjeno 11 maj 2016
4,0
Nicolas iz Francija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
No air conditionner.”
Good size room but all inside is old or broken. No air conditionner (dont fix it after our reclaimation). I dont recommand it.
Ocenjeno 07 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastično
sash iz Avstralija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Great little place”
Cute place. Perfect location. Great stay. Can't wait to go back!! Gay friendly
Ocenjeno 21 april 2016
5,6
Wan iz Malezija
Par
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
OKAY”
Maybe I expect too much based on the reviews here. When I was there with my partner, I expect that the staff were friendly and sweet but they are just okay. At first they said that the breakfast will be served at 7 am but when we arrive at 7 am, they said that they are still waiting for other staff to arrive and they look annoyed when I say that can I order first and they somehow are not that friendly. The room is okay.
Ocenjeno 19 april 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Reza iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2016
1st choice during our GiLi stay”
Good location. Delicious breakfast. Will not look further on where to atay when we return to GiLi T
Ocenjeno 12 april 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Chan iz Malezija
Par
Soba s francosko posteljo in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Nice and Quiet Hotel in busy Gili T”
PROS: Bale is located just off central Gili T, away from the bustle and night parties, but convenient enough(3mins bike ride to jetty). staff is helpful and friendly. bicycle rental is provided at a reasonable fee- 50000idr per day. room is cosy and spacious. powerful aircon. huge semi-outdoor shower is great. the best snorkelling point on the island is a mere 5min walk away. spotted turtles and abundant marine life. CONS: WIFI and mobile signal in the furthest rooms(i stayed in room 12b) is almost nonexistent. no hairdryer. tiny tv that barely works. ala carte breakfast choices quite limited. OVERALL: very nice hotel but i expected slightly more for the price
Ocenjeno 11 april 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Karen iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama in pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 5 noči marec 2016
Great place..”
This was my 4th time staying at bale sampan...I love the staff there...food is great and great value for money....thanx Lauren and staff..
Ocenjeno 26 marec 2016